Gallery 1.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (839 entries)

en: Security violation
zh_TW: 違反安全性原則

en: Name and comment are both required to save a new comment!
zh_TW: 您必須填入姓名及評論才可以送出資料！

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Enter your comment for this picture in the text box below.
zh_TW: 請在下面的框框中輸入您的評論

en: Name or email:
zh_TW: 姓名或者電子郵件位址：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add Photo
zh_TW: 加入相片

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Click the <b>Browse</b> button to locate a photo to upload.
zh_TW: 點選 <b>瀏覽</b> 按鈕, 選擇您要上傳檔案的位置

en: Supported file types
zh_TW: 支援的檔案格式

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Use filename as caption if no caption is specified.
zh_TW: 如果沒有特別指定, 則使用檔名為說明.

en: Upload Now
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Add Photos
zh_TW: 增加多張相片

en: Tip:  Upload a ZIP file full of photos and movies!
zh_TW: 小技巧: 您可以將許多檔案壓縮成 ZIP 檔後再上傳!

en: 1. Select the number of files you want to upload:
zh_TW: 1. 選擇您想要上傳的檔案數量：

en: 2. Use the Browse button to find the photos on your computer
zh_TW: 2. 使用 <b>瀏覽</b> 按鈕選擇要上傳檔案的位置

en: Or, upload any images found at this location.
zh_TW: 或者到這個位置尋找檔案來加入,

en: The location can either be a URL or a directory on the server.
zh_TW: 該位置可以為 URL 或者是 Server 上的檔案系統目錄.

en: Tip: FTP images to a directory on your server then provide that path here!
zh_TW: 小技巧：您可以利用 FTP 將檔案傳到 Server 的某個目錄，再提供這個目錄位置即可!

en: Set photo captions with original filenames.
zh_TW: 沒有說明時，使用檔名為說明文字.

en: Submit URL or directory
zh_TW: 送出 URL 或 目錄

en: Alternatively, you can use one of these desktop agents to drag and drop photos from your desktop
zh_TW: 另外，您可以使用桌面代理程式, 將檔案由您的桌面拖曳到此

en: A Java application that runs on Mac, Windows and Unix
zh_TW: 這是一個可以在 Mac, Windows 或者 Unix 下執行的 Java 程式，但是

en: <i>Note:</i> this feature is still experimental!
zh_TW: <i>注意：</i>這個功能還在實驗階段!

en: Album Permissions
zh_TW: 相簿權限

en: Changing permissions for %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的權限：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Users who can see the album
zh_TW: 可以看到這個相簿

en: Users who can change album text.
zh_TW: 可以更改說明

en: Users who can add photos.
zh_TW: 可以增加檔案

en: Users who can modify photos.
zh_TW: 可以修改檔案

en: Users who can delete photos.
zh_TW: 可以刪除檔案

en: Users who can create sub albums.
zh_TW: 可以建立子相簿

en: Users who can view full (original) images.
zh_TW: 可以瀏覽完整(原始)圖片

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: top-level album
zh_TW: 個頂層相簿

en: album
zh_TW: 個相簿

en: top-level albums
zh_TW: 個頂層相簿

en: albums
zh_TW: 個相簿

en: No albums
zh_TW: 尚無相簿

en: %d total
zh_TW: 全部有 %d 個相簿

en: image
zh_TW: 份檔案

en: images
zh_TW: 份檔案

en: no image
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: no pages
zh_TW: 0 頁

en: %s (%s), %s on %s
zh_TW: %s (%s), %s 總共 %s

en: %s (%s), %s
zh_TW: %s (%s)，%s

en: %s, %s on %s
zh_TW: %s, %s 總共 %s

en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨, %s

en: new album
zh_TW: 新增相簿

en: manage users
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: preferences
zh_TW: 個人設定

en: logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Attention Gallery Administrator!
zh_TW: 管理者請注意!

en: %s has detected the following directories: %s in your albums directory (%s).
zh_TW: %s 發現以下目錄 %s 在您的 (%s) 相簿中

en: These are not valid albums.  Please move them out of the albums directory.
zh_TW: 這些都不是有效的相簿, 請儘速移除.

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: delete album
zh_TW: 刪除相簿

en: move album
zh_TW: 搬移相簿

en: rename album
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: edit captions
zh_TW: 修改說明

en: permissions
zh_TW: 權限設定

en: view&nbsp;comments
zh_TW: 檢視&nbsp;評論

en: Hey!
zh_TW: 嘿!

en: %s this album so that the URL is not so generic!
zh_TW: 這個相簿目前叫 %s , 換個好記一點的名稱吧!

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: Note:  This album is out of date!
zh_TW: 注意：這個相簿已經過期!

en: upgrade album
zh_TW: 更新相簿

en: Last changed on %s.
zh_TW: 上次更新：%s.

en: This album contains %s.
zh_TW: 這個相簿裡面包含了 %s

en: item
zh_TW: 份檔案

en: items
zh_TW: 份檔案

en: no items
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: This album has been viewed %s since %s.
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數：%s (從 %s 開始計算)

en: time
zh_TW: 次

en: times
zh_TW: 次

en: 0 times
zh_TW: 0 次

en: reset counter
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數歸零

en: Captionator
zh_TW: 說明

en: Multiple Caption Editor.
zh_TW: 多重說明編輯器

en: 1 photo in this album
zh_TW: 1 份檔案在此相簿中

en: items in this album
zh_TW: 份檔案在此相簿中

en: on
zh_TW: 總共

en: Save and Exit
zh_TW: 儲存且離開

en: Save and Edit Next %d
zh_TW: 儲存並編輯後面 %d 份

en: Save and Edit Previous %d
zh_TW: 儲存並編輯前面 %d 份

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Album Caption:
zh_TW: 相簿說明：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Capture Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: NO PHOTOS!
zh_TW: 沒有相片!

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: Album up to date.
zh_TW: 相簿已經更新.

en: Upgrading album properties...
zh_TW: 更新相簿屬性...

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Upgrading item %d of %d . . .
zh_TW: 更新檔案 %d 之 %d . . .

en: No highlight
zh_TW: 沒有封面相片

en: Invalid image
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案

en: Unable to make thumbnail
zh_TW: 無法製作縮圖

en: No thumbnail
zh_TW: 沒有縮圖

en: Anonymous User
zh_TW: 匿名使用者

en: Unable to create dir
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: %s exists, but is not a directory!
zh_TW: %s 已經存在但不是個目錄!

en: Username must be at least 2 characters
zh_TW: 帳號至少要有 2 個字元

en: Username must be at most 15 characters
zh_TW: 帳號最多 15 個字元

en: Username must contain only letters or digits
zh_TW: 帳號只能包含英文與數字

en: %s is reserved and cannot be used.
zh_TW: %s 被保留所以不能使用.

en: A user with the username of %s already exists
zh_TW: 帳號 %s 已經存在

en: Password must be at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 密碼至少要有 3 個字元

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不符!

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Create a new user here.
zh_TW: 在這裡建立新的使用者.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Delete Album
zh_TW: 刪除相簿

en: Do you really want to delete this album?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該相簿?

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: no album specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定相簿

en: Delete Photo
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Do you really want to delete this Album?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個相簿嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this photo?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個檔案嗎?

en: no album / index specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定相簿 / 索引

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: You can't delete your own account!
zh_TW: 您不能刪除自己的帳號!

en: Users can have special permissions in each album.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在每個相簿有不同的權限

en: If you delete this user, any such permissions go away.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除這個使用者, 所有的權限將會一併刪除.

en: Users cannot be recreated.
zh_TW: 使用者無法重新建立.

en: Even if this user is recreated, those permissions are gone.
zh_TW: 即使使用者重新建立了, 權限還是無法恢復.

en: Do you really want to delete user
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除使用者

en: Rebuilding Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新建立縮圖

en: Rebuilding %d thumbnails...
zh_TW: 重新建立 %d 份縮圖...

en: Processing image %d...
zh_TW: 處理第 %d 份檔案...

en: Skipping album %d...
zh_TW: 略過相簿 %d...

en: Rebuilding 1 thumbnail...
zh_TW: 重新建立 1 份縮圖...

en: Album Properties
zh_TW: 相簿屬性

en: Album Summary
zh_TW: 相簿摘要

en: Album Title
zh_TW: 相簿標題

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景影像

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Borders
zh_TW: 表框大小

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Border color
zh_TW: 表框顏色

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Auto-Resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

en: Auto-Resize file size kilobytes (0 or blank for no size restriction)
zh_TW: 自動調整檔案大小 kilobytes (0 或者空白代表沒有限制)

en: Show <i>Return to</i> link
zh_TW: 顯示 <i>返回</i> 的連結

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列數(橫)

en: Columns
zh_TW: 行數(直)

en: Auto fit-to-window for<br>images without a resized copy
zh_TW: 影像自動符合目前視窗大小<br>但不另外建立一份調整過的影像

en: Offer visitors ability to specify<br>preference for full-size or resized images
zh_TW: 提供訪客設定要看<br>完整或是調整過尺寸的影像

en: Which photo printing service<br>do you want to let visitors use?
zh_TW: 您想要讓訪客使用何種網路列印服務呢?

en: none
zh_TW: 不提供

en: shutterfly without donation
zh_TW: 不提供贊助金的 shutterfly

en: Display EXIF data?
zh_TW: 顯示 EXIF 資料?

en: Display click counter for this album?
zh_TW: 在這個相簿顯示瀏覽次數?

en: Display owners name with caption
zh_TW: 在說明中顯示擁有者名稱

en: Allow item owners to modify their images
zh_TW: 允許檔案擁有者修改檔案

en: Allow item owners to delete their images
zh_TW: 允許檔案擁有者刪除檔案

en: Add new items at beginning of album
zh_TW: 將新加入的檔案放在相簿的開頭

en: Allow public commenting for photos in this album?
zh_TW: 在這個相簿允許匿名評論嗎?

en: Apply values to nested Albums (except Album Title and Summary).
zh_TW: 套用到同一層的相簿中 (除了標題跟摘要).

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Undo
zh_TW: 重來

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Year must be between 1000 and 3000
zh_TW: 年份必須在 1000 與 3000 之間

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 修改文字

en: Photo Capture Date
zh_TW: 相片拍攝日期

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s

en: Edit the %s and click %s when you're done
zh_TW: 當您改好 %s 之後請按 %s 鈕

en: Custom Thumbnail
zh_TW: 自訂縮圖

en: Remaking the Thumbnail...
zh_TW: 重新製作縮圖...

en: Choose which part of the image will compose your thumbnail:
zh_TW: 選擇影像的一部份作為您的縮圖：

en: Gallery in Configuration Mode
zh_TW: Galley 設定模式

en: Gallery: Configuration Mode
zh_TW: Gallery: 設定模式

en: To configure gallery, %sStart the configuration wizard%s
zh_TW: 要設定 gallery, 請開始%s設定精靈%s

en: If you've finished your configuration but you're still seeing this page, that's because for safety's sake we don't let you run Gallery in an insecure mode.
zh_TW: 如果您已經完成設定, 卻還是看到這一個網頁, 是因為您的 gallery 目前仍處於不安全模式

en: You need to switch to secure mode before you can use it.  Here's how:
zh_TW: 在您使用之前需要切換到安全模式, 以下為切換做法：

en: Then just reload this page and all should be well.
zh_TW: 然後重新載入這個網頁就可以了.

en: If you experience problems, you should seek help on the %s Gallery Help Page%s
zh_TW: 如果您碰到任何問題, 應該先在 %s Gallery Help Page %s 上尋找答案.

en: %s with shell access
zh_TW: 在 %s 下使用 shell

en: /path/to/your/gallery
zh_TW: /指向/您的/gallery路徑

en: %s with FTP access
zh_TW: %s 下使用 FTP

en: Gallery needs Reconfiguration
zh_TW: Gallery 需要重新設定

en: Your Gallery configuration was created using the config wizard from an older version of Gallery.  It is out of date.  Please re-run the configuration wizard!
zh_TW: 您的設定檔是由舊的 Gallery 設定精靈所建立. 這已經過期了, 請重新執行設定精靈!

en: In a shell do this
zh_TW: 在 shell 下這樣做

en: Then launch the %sconfiguration wizard%s
zh_TW: 然後執行 %s設定精靈%s

en: Gallery is misconfigured
zh_TW: Gallery 沒有正確設定

en: Uh oh!
zh_TW: 噢歐!

en: Gallery is not configured correctly.  There could be a variety of reasons for this.  The easiest way to fix this problem is to re-run the configuration wizard.
zh_TW: Gallery 沒有正確的設定好, 產生的原因有很多, 最簡單的方式就是重新執行設定精靈.

en: First, put Gallery in configuration mode:
zh_TW: 首先, 讓 Gallery 進入設定模式：

en: Gallery Configuration Error
zh_TW: Gallery 設定錯誤

en: Gallery has not been configured!
zh_TW: Gallery 沒有設定完成!

en: Gallery must be configured before you can use it.  First, you must put it into configuration mode.  Here's how.
zh_TW: 要先設定好 Gallery 才可使用, 首先要讓 Gallery 進入設定模式, 方法如下：

en: And then start the %sConfiguration Wizard%s.
zh_TW: 然後執行 %s設定精靈%s.

en: Configure Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Number of user defined custom fields
zh_TW: 使用者可以自訂的欄位數量

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Apply to nested Albums
zh_TW: 套用在同一層的相簿中

en: Highlight Photo
zh_TW: 封面相片

en: Do you want this photo to be the one that shows up on the gallery page, representing this album?
zh_TW: 您想讓這一張成為這個相簿的封面相片嗎?

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: No
zh_TW: 不要

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Password (again)
zh_TW: 新密碼 (再輸入一次)

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Gallery language
zh_TW: Gallery 語言

en: User can create albums
zh_TW: 使用者可以建立相簿

en: admins can always create albums
zh_TW: 管理員可以建立相簿

en: User is an admin
zh_TW: 該使用者是管理員

en: you can't un-admin yourself
zh_TW: 您不能解除自己的權限

en: From:
zh_TW: 來自：

en: delete comment
zh_TW: 刪除評論

en: add comment
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: view comments for this nested album
zh_TW: 觀看這個相簿的所有評論

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: First Photo
zh_TW: 第一張圖

en: Previous Photo
zh_TW: 修改大小

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d 之 %d

en: Next Photo
zh_TW: 下一張圖

en: Last Photo
zh_TW: 最後一張圖

en: Login to %s
zh_TW: 登入 %s

en: Logging in gives you greater permission to view, create, modify and delete albums.
zh_TW: 登入之後才可以有更多權限檢視、建立、修改以及刪除相簿.

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 不正確的帳號或密碼

en: You must specify a username
zh_TW: 您一定要輸入帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: You must specify a password
zh_TW: 您一定要輸入密碼

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Please select a user
zh_TW: 請選使用者

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

en: You can create, modify and delete users here.
zh_TW: 您可以建立, 修改或者刪除使用者.

en: There are no users!  Create one.
zh_TW: 目前尚未有使用者! 建立一個吧.

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Invalid user
zh_TW: 不合法的使用者

en: Modify User
zh_TW: 修改使用者

en: You can change any information about the user using this form.
zh_TW: 您可以在這個表格裡面修改使用者的任何資料.

en: Move Album
zh_TW: 搬移相簿

en: Select the new location of album
zh_TW: 選擇這個相簿的新存放位置

en: Move it!
zh_TW: 搬移

en: OR
zh_TW: 或者是

en: Nest within another Album:
zh_TW: 移入另一份相簿中：

en: Move to Album!
zh_TW: 搬移到該相簿

en: Move Photo
zh_TW: 搬移相片

en: Moving photo #
zh_TW: 移動相片 #

en: Creating Thumbnail
zh_TW: 建立縮圖中

en: Resizing photo
zh_TW: 重新調整相片

en: - Creating New Album Highlight
zh_TW: - 建立新相簿的封面相片

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Skipping Album #%d
zh_TW: 略過相簿 #%d

en: Move this album within the album:
zh_TW: 在這相簿中選擇新的位置：

en: Move this photo within the album:
zh_TW: 在這相簿中選擇新的位置：

en: Current Location is %s
zh_TW: 目前位置在 %s

en: Select the new location:
zh_TW: 選擇新的位置：

en: Move the album to a new album:
zh_TW: 移動到其他相簿中：

en: Move a range of photos to a new album:
zh_TW: 移動某些檔案到其他相簿中：

en: To move just one photo, make First and Last the same
zh_TW: 如果只移動一份檔案, 把頭跟尾的數字設為一樣即可

en: Nested albums in this range will be ignored
zh_TW: 不會移動範圍內的其他相簿

en: First
zh_TW: 頭

en: Last
zh_TW: 尾

en: New Album
zh_TW: 新的相簿

en: WARNING: Some of the albums need to be upgraded to the current version of gallery.
zh_TW: 警告: 有些相簿的資料需要更新，以符合目前使用的 gallery 版本.

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Uploading Photos
zh_TW: 上傳相片中

en: File upload in progress!
zh_TW: 檔案上傳中，請耐心等候...

en: This page will go away automatically when the upload is complete.  Please be patient!
zh_TW: 上傳結束時, 本視窗將會自動關閉, 請您耐心等候 :-)

en: Change Owner
zh_TW: 更改擁有者

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Publish Your Photos and Movies to %s.
zh_TW: 發表您的相片及影片至 %s.

en: Username and Password are not correct.
zh_TW: 帳號與密碼並不正確.

en: Please Enter Username and Password
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號與密碼

en: Login Incorrect
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Select the Album to which to Publish
zh_TW: 選擇要發佈的相簿

en: Use filenames as captions
zh_TW: 使用檔名作為說明

en: Create New Album
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: Not Logged In!
zh_TW: 尚未登錄!

en: No album specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定相簿!

en: This user cannot add photos in %s.
zh_TW: 這個使用者無法在 %s 新增檔案.

en: Press the 'Back' button and try again!
zh_TW: 請按 '返回' 鈕再試一次!

en: User cannot create ROOT level album.
zh_TW: 使用者無法建立 頂層 相簿.

en: User cannot create nested album in %s.
zh_TW: 使用者無法在 %s 建立相簿.

en: No Parent Album Specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定上一層相簿!

en: Enter New Album Title
zh_TW: 請輸入新的相簿標題

en: Select Parent Album
zh_TW: 選擇上層相簿

en: NEW TOP LEVEL ALBUM
zh_TW: 新的頂層相簿

en: User cannot add to album
zh_TW: 使用者無法在相簿中新增檔案

en: No file specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: Photo Upload
zh_TW: 相片上傳

en: Upload Photos to
zh_TW: 上傳相片到

en: Publishing with Windows XP
zh_TW: 使用 Windows XP 作品發表功能

en: Using the Windows XP <i>Publish To the Web</i> feature
zh_TW: 使用 Windows XP 的 <i>Publish To the Web</i> 功能

en: Windows XP comes with a nice feature that allows you to publish content from your desktop directly to a web service.  %s <b>has experimental</b> support for this feature.
zh_TW: Windows XP 設計了一個不錯的方法能將您的作品發表到網路上.  %s 也對這個功能提供了 <b>實驗性</b> 的支援

en: It's relatively easy to configure.
zh_TW: 使用的方法很簡單.

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 第一步

en: Download the %sXP Configuration File%s
zh_TW: 下載 %sXP 設定檔%s

en: Save this file on your PC and rename it %s.
zh_TW: 將這個檔案下載到您的電腦上並且更名為 %s.

en: If it asks you for confirmation about changing the file type, answer &quot;yes&quot;.
zh_TW: 如果系統問你是否確定要更改檔案類型, 請回答 &quot;是的&quot;.

en: Right click on this file and you should see a menu appear.
zh_TW: 在該檔案上按滑鼠右鍵, 你會看到有選單出現.

en: Select the <b>Merge</b> option (this should be at the top of the menu).
zh_TW: 選擇 <b>合併</b> (應該是在選單的最上面).

en: It will ask you if you want to import these values into your registry.
zh_TW: 系統會問你是否要將裡面的資訊新增到登錄檔裡面.

en: Click &quot;ok&quot;.
zh_TW: 點選 &quot;是&quot;.

en: It will tell you that the files were imported successfully.
zh_TW: 接著會出現已經成功匯入.

en: Click &quot;ok&quot; again.
zh_TW: 再點選 &quot;是&quot;.

en: Step 2
zh_TW: 第二步

en: Open your Windows explorer and browse to a folder containing a JPG image.
zh_TW: 打開您的檔案總管, 找到包含 JPG 影像檔的資料夾

en: Select the image and there should be a link on the left that says &quot;Publish this file to the web...&quot;
zh_TW: 選擇影像, 在左方應該有個 link &quot;Publish this file to the web...&quot;

en: Click this link and then follow the instructions to log into your Gallery, select an album and publish the image.
zh_TW: 點選這個連結並且照著螢幕上的指示登入您的 Gallery, 選擇相簿並發表您的影像.

en: Return to Add Photos
zh_TW: 返回新增檔案頁

en: Rename Album
zh_TW: 更改相簿名稱

en: There is already an album with that name!
zh_TW: 已經存在一份同名的相簿了喔!

en: What do you want to name this album?
zh_TW: 請問您想更換的名稱?

en: The name cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 其中不可包含下列字元：

en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: spaces
zh_TW: 空白

en: Those characters will be ignored in your new album name.
zh_TW: 這些字元將會被系統忽略.

en: Resize Photo
zh_TW: 調整相片大小

en: Resizing %d photos...
zh_TW: 調整 %d 張相片中...

en: Processing image
zh_TW: 處理影像中

en: Resizing 1 photo...
zh_TW: 調整 1 張相片中...

en: Resizing photos
zh_TW: 調整相片大小

en: This will resize your photos so that the longest side of the photo is equal to the target size below and the filesize will be close to the chosen size.
zh_TW: 再來要重新調整您的相片大小, 最長邊將會變為您指定的長度, 而檔案大小試著接近您所指定的值.

en: What is the target size for all the photos in this album?
zh_TW: 請問您想要把這個相簿中的相片改為多大呢?

en: What is the target size for this photo?
zh_TW: 請問這張相片要改為多大?

en: Target filesize
zh_TW: 目標檔案大小

en: Maximum side length in pixels
zh_TW: 最長邊長度 (單位：像素)

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始檔案大小

en: Rotate/Flip Photo
zh_TW: 旋轉/翻轉 相片

en: Rotating/Flipping photo.
zh_TW: 旋轉/翻轉 相片中

en: (this may take a while)
zh_TW: (這需要花一點時間)

en: How do you want to manipulate this photo?
zh_TW: 您打算如何處理這張圖片呢?

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Counter-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針轉

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針轉

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Processing and Saving Photos
zh_TW: 處理並儲存檔案

en: Fetching Urls...
zh_TW: 抓取 Url 中...

en: Processing %s as a local directory.
zh_TW: 處理本地端目錄 %s

en: Could not open url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 url：%s

en: Parsing %s for images...
zh_TW: 為影像解析 %s...

en: Found %d images
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個影像

en: Processing status...
zh_TW: 處理進度...

en: No images uploaded!
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗!

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全選取

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全取消

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Search Again
zh_TW: 再找一遍

en: Albums containing %s
zh_TW: 相簿包含 %s

en: No Album Matches
zh_TW: 沒有相簿符合

en: Photos containing %s
zh_TW: 相片包含 %s

en: Matching Comments
zh_TW: 符合的評論

en: From Album
zh_TW: 從相簿

en: KEYWORDS
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: No Photo Matches
zh_TW: 沒有相片符合

en: Some albums not searched as they require upgrading to the latest version of %s first
zh_TW: 有些相簿沒有搜尋到, 因為他們需要先更新到最新版的 %s

en: upgrade all albums
zh_TW: 更新所有的相簿

en: Search the Gallery's Album and Photo<br> titles, descriptions and comments
zh_TW: 在 Gallery 的相簿以及相片中的標題、描述與評論中尋找

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始尋找

en: Gallery Setup: Step 1
zh_TW: Gallery 設定：第一步

en: This is the Gallery system check page.
zh_TW: 這是 Gallery 系統檢查網頁.

en: This page will validate your installation to make sure that you have all the necessary components and permissions on this system and that everything is configured reasonably.
zh_TW: 在這裡我們將檢查您的安裝是否正確, 以便確保所有元件以及權限都已經正確的設定完成

en: Gallery Diagnostics Page
zh_TW: Gallery 檢測網頁

en: Having problems?  Try the %s, %s and %s.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎? 請看 %s、%s 以及 %s.

en: Having problems?  Try the %s and %s.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問嗎? 請看 %s 以及 %s.

en: Success
zh_TW: 沒問題

en: Serious Warning
zh_TW: 嚴重警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗!

en: There are errors in your configuration that will prevent Gallery from functioning properly.
zh_TW: 您的設定錯誤, Gallery 將無法正常執行

en: You must fix them before you can continue.
zh_TW: 您必須修正這些錯誤才能進行下一步.

en: Your installation has <b>serious warnings</b>!  Continue at your own risk...
zh_TW: 您的安裝程序有 <b>嚴重警告</b>! 略過警告繼續的話，會有不可預期的風險...

en: Your installation has warnings, but this is usually OK.  Keep going!
zh_TW: 您的安裝程序有警告, 通常可以略過沒有關係. 繼續下一步吧!

en: Your installation passed with flying colors!  Go go go!
zh_TW: 您的安裝程序沒有問題囉, 請繼續下一步吧!

en: Configure Gallery
zh_TW: 設定 Gallery

en: Check %s
zh_TW: 檢查 %s

en: This script is designed to examine your %s installation to see if it is ok to be used by Gallery.
zh_TW: 這個 script 是用來檢查您的 %s 安裝程序是否完成, 以便在 Gallery 裡面正常執行.

en: You should run this script <b>after</b> you have run the config wizard, if you have had problems with your %s installation that the wizard did not detect.
zh_TW: 如果您安裝 %s 時發生問題而程式沒有檢查出來, 請在執行設定精靈 <b>之後</b> 執行這個 script.

en: Loading configuration files.  If you see an error here, it is probably because you have not successfully run the config wizard.
zh_TW: 載入設定檔中. 如果有錯誤訊息產生, 有可能是您的設定精靈設定失敗.

en: It seems that you did not configure your GALLERY. Please run and finish the configuration wizard.
zh_TW: 您的 Gallery 尚未設定完成, 請繼續執行設定精靈.

en: Return to the %sconfig wizard%s.
zh_TW: 返回 %s設定精靈%s.

en: Let us see if we can figure out what operating system you are using.
zh_TW: 讓我們看看您的作業系統為何.

en: This is what your system reports
zh_TW: 這是您的系統產生的報告

en: This is the type of system on which PHP was compiled
zh_TW: 這是系統編譯的 PHP 系統版本

en: Make sure that the values above make sense to you.
zh_TW: 請確定上面的數值對你而言是有意義的.

en: Look for keywords like %s, %s, %s etc. in the output above.
zh_TW: 尋找上列關鍵字如 %s, %s, %s 等.

en: If both the attempts above failed, you should ask your ISP what operating system you are using.
zh_TW: 如果上面的方式都無法成功, 請向您的網站服務提供者詢問所使用的作業系統為何.

en: You can check via %s, they can often tell you.
zh_TW: 您可以透過 %s 來檢查, 他們通常會回答你.

en: You told the config wizard that your %s binaries live here:
zh_TW: 您說您的 %s 可執行檔在這邊：

en: If that is not right (or if it is blank), re-run the configuration wizard and enter a location for %s.
zh_TW: 如果上述資訊不正確 (或者是空白), 請重新執行設定精靈並輸入 %s 的位置.

en: <b>Note:</b> Your %s directory (%s) is not in your open_basedir list (specified in php.ini) %s so we can't perform all of our basic checks on the files to make sure that they exist and they're executable.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b> 您的 %s 目錄 (%s) 並不在 open_basedir(在 php.ini 中定義) %s 列表中，所以我們無法進行所有的基本測試來確認檔案是否存在而且可以執行.

en: We are going to test each %s binary individually.
zh_TW: 我們準備逐一測試每一個 %s 可執行檔

en: %sClick here%s to hide the details
zh_TW: %s點選這裡%s 隱藏進階資訊

en: If you see errors, you should %sclick here%s to see more details
zh_TW: 如果您看到錯誤產生, 請 %s點這裡%s 得到更多資訊

en: Checking %s
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 中

en: File %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 並不存在.

en: Expected status: %s, but actually received status %s.
zh_TW: 我們希望收到的狀態是：%s, 但傳回來的狀態是 %s.

en: can't detect version on Windows
zh_TW: 無法偵測 Windows 的版本

en: Ok!  Version: %s
zh_TW: Ok!  版本：%s

en: Error! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤!  %s

en: If you see an error above complaining about reading or writing to %s then this is likely a permission/configuration issue on your system.  If it mentions %s then it's because your system is configured with %s enabled.
zh_TW: 如果出現任何有關讀寫 %s 的錯誤, 那有可能是您系統權限/設定的問題. 如果錯誤訊息中提到 %s, 那是因為您的系統設定 %s 功能開啟了.

en: You should talk to your system administrator about this, or see the %sGallery Help Page%s.
zh_TW: 您應該向系統管理員回報上述錯誤, 或者參考 %sGallery Help Page%s.

en: For other errors, please refer to the list of possible responses in %s to get more information.
zh_TW: 其他的錯誤狀況, 請參考 %s 裡面所有可能回應訊息的列表以獲得更多資訊.

en: <b>Note:</b>  Your %s directory (%s) is not in your open_basedir list (specified in php.ini) %s so we can't perform all of our basic checks on the files to make sure that they exist and they're executable.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b> 您的 %s 目錄 (%s) 並不在 open_basedir 列表中 (在 php.ini 中定義) %s 所以我們無法進行所有的基本測試來確認檔案是否存在而且可以執行.

en: Gallery prefers NetPBM version 9.9 and up.  You can install just the binaries Gallery needs from %sGallery on SourceForge%s.  Or, you can compile and install the entire NetPBM package from %sNetPBM on SourceForge%s.
zh_TW: Gallery 建議使用 NetPBM 9.9 或者更新的版本. 您可以從 %sGallery on SourceForge%s 上下載可執行檔, 或者從 %sNetPBM on SourceForge%s 下載原始檔自行編譯安裝.

en: <b>Note:</b> You can install the binaries from the Gallery site even if you don't have root access on your box!  If you can't get it working, try leaving the NetPBM path blank and using ImageMagick intead.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>即使您沒有系統的 root 權限, 您也可以從 Gallery 的網站下載可執行檔並安裝它. 如果這樣還不行, 請把 NetPBM 的路徑空白並改用 ImageMagick 試試看.

en: I've found part of NetPBM, but some critical components are missing (see below).  Perhaps your version of NetPBM is out of date?
zh_TW: 我們找到部分的 NetPBM 程式, 但有些重要的元件消失了(詳見下方說明)。您是否使用一個老舊的 NetPBM 版本呢?

en: Gallery prefers ImageMagick version 5.4.8 and up.  You can compile and install the entire ImageMagick package from %s.
zh_TW: Gallery 建議使用 ImageMagick 5.4.8 或者更新的版本. 您可以從 %s 取得 ImageMagick 的原始檔來編譯安裝.

en: <b>Note</b>:  They also have binaries available for assorted operating systems.  If you can't get it working, try leaving the ImageMagick path blank and using NetPBM instead.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>它也有各種平台的可執行檔, 如果這樣還不行, 請把 ImageMagick 的路徑空白並改用 NetPBM 試試看.

en: <b>Note:</b> Your webserver is configured with the %s restriction.   This may make it difficult for Gallery to detect and verify your binaries, even if you've already successfully used the Config Wizard in the past.  Don't worry too much if this page gives warnings; your settings will still be saved properly.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>您的網頁伺服器有設定 %s 的限制, 即使您已執行過設定精靈, 仍會導致 Gallery 檢測您的可執行檔時有某種程度的困難. 您可以不用太過於擔心這個警告, 您的設定還是會完整的儲存.

en: Check to see how old version %s of %s is.
zh_TW: 檢查版本 %s 的 %s.

en: Check to see if you are running PHP 4.  Note that some versions of PHP have bugs that cause Gallery to fail.  PHP4.0.0 uses a different file upload protocol, versions 4.0.3 and 4.0.3pl1 have a bug in the unserialization code that cause Gallery to be unable to read its own database.  Upgrade to at least PHP 4.0.4pl1 if you can.
zh_TW: 檢查您是否使用 PHP 4. 請注意某些版本的 PHP 裡面存在一些會使 Gallery 出問題的臭蟲. PHP 4.0.0 使用不同的上傳協定, 4.0.3 以及 4.0.3pl1 存在 unserialization code 的臭蟲, 導致 Gallery 無法讀取資料庫. 建議您至少使用或升級到 PHP 4.0.4pl1 以上.

en: You're running version %s.  You need to upgrade to PHP %s.
zh_TW: 您執行的是 %s. 請升級至 PHP %s

en: You're running version %s which has known bugs that cause Gallery to fail.
zh_TW: 您所使用的版本 %s 有已知的臭蟲導致 Gallery 無法正常執行.

en: Check to see if you are running PHP 4.1 or greater.  If you want to run the multi-language version of gallery, you need php 4.1.  Upgrade to at least PHP 4.1 if you can.
zh_TW: 檢查您是否使用 PHP 4.1 或者更新的版本. 如果您想要使用多國語系版的 Gallery, 您必須使用 PHP 4.1. 如果可以的話請升級至 PHP 4.1.

en: You're running version %s.  You need to upgrade to at least PHP 4.1.0 if you want to run the multilanguage version.
zh_TW: 您所使用的版本為 %s. 如果要使用多國語系的功能的話請更新至 PHP 4.1.0.

en: Check to see if PHP is running in <b>Safe Mode</b>.  Safe mode is a PHP security feature commonly used in shared environments.  Gallery cannot run when safe mode is enabled because it imposes too many restrictions.
zh_TW: 檢查 PHP 是否在 <b>安全模式</b>.  安全模式是 PHP 在共用環境下的一種安全功能. 因為限制太多的緣故, 所以 Gallery 將無法在安全模式下執行.

en: <b>Safe Mode</b> is enabled on this server.  You must disable it before you can use Gallery.  Refer to the FAQ, the forums, and the help page on the %sGallery website%s and the %sPHP website%s for assistance.
zh_TW: Server 上已經開啟 <b>安全模式</b>, 在您使用 Gallery 之前必須關掉. 請參考在 %sGallery 網站%s 的 FAQ, 討論區還有 Help 網頁, 以及 %sPHP 網站%s 得到進一步的資訊.

en: <b>Note</b>: In some rare circumstances, Gallery thinks that <b>safe mode</b> is on, when it's really off.  You can see for yourself by looking in the <i>Local</i> column of the safe_mode row in the %sPHP Info%s page.  If it says 'Off' or '0' or 'undefined' then it's possible that Gallery made a mistake and you can continue.  If not, then you must resolve this problem before you can use Gallery.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>在某些罕見的狀況下, Gallery 會認為 <b>安全模式</b> 是開啟的, 但實際上已經關掉. 您可以看看 %sPHP Info%s 網頁上的 <i>Local</i> 欄位的 safe_mode, 如果它顯示 'Off' 或這 '0' 或者是 'undefined', 那就是 Gallery 誤判, 您可以繼續下一步沒關係. 如果不是的話, 您必須在使用 Gallery 之前解決這個問題.

en: Allow the Gallery <b>.htaccess</b> file to set application specific configuration options for the Gallery application.  This is controlled by the webserver owner so it's not always possible for you to change it.  The main drawbacks to not having this are that you may not be able to upload files > 2MB (eg, big ZIP files) and you may not be able to use mod_rewrite (see below).
zh_TW: 允許 Gallery 在 <b>.htaccess</b> 裡面加入特殊的設定值. 這是由網站管理員所控制, 所以您不一定可以更改這個設定. 如果沒有開啟這個功能, 您將無法上傳大於 2MB 的檔案 (比如很大的 ZIP 檔案) 而且也無法使用 mod_rewrite (見下面詳述)

en: Apache is not obeying your .htaccess file.  Try entering the following into your web server's httpd.conf file:
zh_TW: Apache 無法遵從您的 .htaccess 檔案. 請試著將下面的設定輸入您的網頁伺服器的 httpd.conf 設定檔：

en: Check to see if %smagic quotes%s are enabled on your PHP server.  If they're on, you may notice strange behaviour if you put ' (single-quote), &quot; (double quote) or &#92; (backslash) characters in titles or captions in the gallery.
zh_TW: 檢查 %smagic quotes%s 是否開啟. 如果有開啟, 當您在標題與說明中輸入 ' (單引號), &quot; (雙引號) or &#92; (反斜線) 字元時會產生奇怪的網頁

en: Magic quotes are on.  Your webserver owner can turn them off by putting %s in your php.ini file
zh_TW: Magic quotes 開啟. 您的網頁管理者可以藉由在 php.ini 中加入 %s 將他關掉.

en: Check to see if your webserver is compiled with <b>mod_rewrite</b>.  Mod_rewrite allows the Gallery to use shorter URLs that are easier to read and look nicer when you mail them to your web-challenged relatives.  It's not an essential feature.
zh_TW: 檢查您的網頁伺服器是否在編譯時加入 <b>mod_rewrite</b>. Mod_rewrite 允許 Gallery 使用較短的 URL 以方便閱讀也較美觀, 這不是個必要的功能.

en: Either <b>mod_rewrite</b> is not installed or your <b>.htaccess</b> file is not enabled (see above).  Either way, we'll have to use longer URLs in the Gallery.  If you want to turn it on I'd suggest that you make sure that your <b>.htaccess</b> file works and then if it still doesn't work you may need to reconfigure and rebuild Apache with this flag:
zh_TW: 您的 <b>mod_rewrite</b> 功能未安裝，或 .htaccess 沒有開啟. 不管是哪一種情形, 目前 Gallery 只能使用較長的 URL. 如果您想要改善這個狀況, 請確定您的 <b>.htaccess</b> 能正常運作, 如果您還無法正常使用該功能, 請用以下的參數重新設定編譯 Apache：

en: Check to see if NetPBM is installed so that Gallery can manipulate images (rotate, resize, make thumbnails, etc).  You need to have NetPBM <b>or</b> ImageMagick installed.
zh_TW: 檢查 NetPBM 是否安裝, 這可以讓您的 Gallery 修改圖片 (旋轉、重新調整大小、建立縮圖等等). 您需要安裝 NetPBM <b>或者是</b> ImageMagick.

en: I can't find NetPBM.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK --  you can specify the path to NetPBM by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you have two choices:
zh_TW: 找不到 NetPBM. 如果您已經安裝而網頁伺服器找不到, 您可以在下一頁指定 NetPBM 所在路徑. 如果您尚未安裝, 您有兩種選擇：

en: If NetPBM is installed and Gallery isn't finding it automatically that's OK -- that just means you'll have to specify the path to NetPBM by hand on the following page
zh_TW: 如果已安裝 NetPBM 而 Gallery 無法找到他在那邊, 請在下一頁設定 NetPBM 所在路徑即可.

en: Check to see if ImageMagick is installed so that Gallery can manipulate images (rotate, resize, make thumbnails, etc).  You need to have ImageMagick <b>or</b> NetPBM installed.
zh_TW: 檢查 ImageMagick 是否安裝, 這可以讓您的 Gallery 修改圖片 (旋轉、重新調整大小、建立縮圖等等). 您需要安裝 ImageMagick <b>或者是</b> NetPBM

en: I can't find ImageMagick.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to ImageMagick by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you must install it.
zh_TW: 找不到 ImageMagick. 如果您已經安裝而網頁伺服器找不到, 您可以在下一頁指定 ImageMagick 所在路徑. 如果您尚未安裝, 請安裝吧!

en: Check to see if jhead is installed so that Gallery can examine EXIF headers embedded in images created with most digital cameras.
zh_TW: 檢查是否安裝 jhead, 如此一來 Gallery 可以檢視大部分由數位相機寫在影像裡面的 EXIF 檔頭資訊.

en: I can't find jhead.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to jhead by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you can install it yourself.  jhead is a public domain EXIF parser.  Source, linux binaries, and windows binaries can be found at %sthe jhead homepage%s.
zh_TW: 找不到 jhead. 如果您已經安裝而網頁伺服器找不到, 您可以在下一頁指定 jhead 所在路徑. 如果您尚未安裝, 請趕快裝吧! jhead 是一個不受專利權限制的 EXIF 解析器, 您可以在 %sjhead 網站%s 上找到原始碼, linux 以及 windows 的可執行檔.

en: Check to see if jpegtran is installed so that Gallery can perform lossless rotations (only works on JPEG images)
zh_TW: 檢查 jpegtran 是否安裝, 如此一來 Gallery 可以提供較好的旋轉 (只能用在 JPEG 影像檔)

en: I can't find jpegtran.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to jpegtran by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you can install it yourself.  jpegtran is a freely distributable tool distributed by the Independent JPEG Group as part of libjpeg.  Source may be found at %sthe IJG homepage%s.  Binaries may be found at %sthe JPEG club website%s or in the libjpeg package of Linux distributions.
zh_TW: 找不到 jpegtran. 如果您已經安裝而網頁伺服器找不到, 您可以在下一頁指定 jpegtran 所在路徑. 如果您尚未安裝, 請趕快裝吧! jpegtran 是一個可自由散佈的程式，屬於 the Independent JPEG Group 所維護的 libjpeg 中一部份，原始檔放在 %sIJG 網站%s 中, 您也可在 %sthe JPEG club 網站%s 或者 libjpeg package 的 Linux distribution 中找到可執行檔.

en: Check to see if PHP is compiled with gettext for fast translations.
zh_TW: 檢查 PHP 是否有支援 gettext 以獲得較快的翻譯.

en: Your PHP does not have gettext support.  To include gettext support, you need to recompile PHP.  For more information see %s.  However, multilanguage support is still available in Gallery without gettext, but the pages may take slightly longer to load.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 並未支援 gettext. 如果要使您的 PHP 支援它, 請重新編譯 PHP, 您可在 %s 得到更多資訊. 不過您的 Gallery 還是有多國語系的功能, 只是載入時間會稍微久一點.

en: Check to see what languages are available
zh_TW: 檢查哪些語言可以使用

en: Testing to see if which locales are absent
zh_TW: 測試看看有哪些語系不存在

en: Gallery Title
zh_TW: Gallery 標題

en: The name of your gallery.  Eg. <i>My Cool Photos</i>
zh_TW: 您的 gallery 名稱, 比如 <i>我的酷炫相片</i>

en: Admin password
zh_TW: 管理者密碼

en: REQUIRED
zh_TW: 必要選項

en: The password for the %s account.  Unfortunately, you're required to re-enter this every time you reconfigure Gallery.  We'll fix this in a future release!
zh_TW: %s 帳號的密碼. 不幸的是當您每次重新設定 Gallery 時都要重新輸入一遍, 我們會在未來的版本修正！

en: Graphics suite to use?
zh_TW: 使用哪一種圖形套件?

en: This setting tells Gallery which set of graphics tools you prefer it to use.  If Gallery says both are okay (on the first page) then this is simply user preference.  Otherwise go with the one that Gallery was able to find without error.
zh_TW: 這個設定告訴 Gallery 您希望使用的圖形工具為何, 如果 Gallery 在第一頁回報兩個工具程式都可使用，那這就是簡單的使用者設定, 否則請選擇一個 Gallery 認為沒有問題的設定.

en: Path to NetPBM
zh_TW: NetPBM 的路徑

en: The path to the directory containing NetPBM on your system.  If you downloaded NetPBM from the Gallery download page, don't forget to make the files executable.  Eg. %s or %s or %s
zh_TW: 系統中儲存 NetPBM 程式的目錄, 如果您從 Gallery 網站上下載 NetPBM, 別忘了將檔案設定為可執行.  比如 %s、%s 或者是 %s

en: I can't find NetPBM at the location you provided.
zh_TW: 在您提供的目錄中找不到 NetPBM.

en: PNM to JPEG converter
zh_TW: PNM to JPEG 轉換程式

en: This value is only relevant if you use NetPBM.  NetPBM uses a tool to encode its internal image format into JPEG.  This tool is called either <i>ppmtojpeg</i> or <i>pnmtojpeg</i> depending on the version of NetPBM that you have installed.  Check your NetPBM directory to see which one you have installed and specify it here.  If you aren't sure, just take a guess and we'll try to verify it for you.
zh_TW: 只有當您使用 NetPBM 時才需要設定此項, NetPBM 利用兩種工具程式將內部影像格式轉成 JPEG, 依據您安裝的 NetPBM 版本不同可能為 <i>ppmtojpeg</i> 或 <i>pnmtojpeg</i>. 請檢查您的 NetPBM 目錄並指定其中一種工具程式, 如果您不確定也沒關係, 我們會幫您進行檢查.

en: Path to ImageMagick
zh_TW: ImageMagick 的路徑

en: The path to the directory containing ImageMagick on your system.
zh_TW: 系統中 ImageMagick 程式的目錄路徑

en: I can't find ImageMagick at the location you provided.
zh_TW: 在您指定的路徑位置找不到 ImageMagick 程式.

en: Highlight size
zh_TW: 封面相片大小

en: The target size (in pixels) of thumbnails shown in the gallery page (highlight images)
zh_TW: 在 Gallery 網頁中封面影像的縮圖尺寸(thumbnail size) (單位：像素)

en: The filesystem path to the 'zipinfo' binary.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.
zh_TW: 'zipinfo' 執行檔所在的路徑, 這是非必要選項, 所以即使您沒有也沒關係.

en: The filesystem path to the 'unzip' binary.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.
zh_TW: 'unzip' 執行檔所在的路徑, 這是非必要選項, 所以即使您沒有也沒關係.

en: The filesystem path to the 'jhead' exif parser.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.  Eg. %s or %s.
zh_TW: 'jhead' 執行檔所在的路徑, 這是非必要選項, 所以即使您沒有也沒關係. 比如 %s 或 %s

en: The filesystem path to the 'jpegtran' utility.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.  Eg. %s or %s.
zh_TW: 'jhead' 執行檔所在的路徑, 這是非必要選項, 所以即使您沒有也沒關係. 比如 %s 或 %s

en: this is new in version %s
zh_TW: 這是版本 %s 的新功能

en: Thumbnail image
zh_TW: 影片縮圖

en: The filesystem path to the thumbnail image to show for movies.  Eg. %s
zh_TW: 影片的縮圖所在路徑, 如 %s

en: Album directory
zh_TW: 相簿目錄

en: The full path on physical disk to the directory where your photos will be stored.  This directory should start off empty -- Gallery will fill it.  Note that this directory needs to have write access by the user who is running the web server (in your case this user is %s.)
zh_TW: 在磁碟中儲存相片的完整目錄. 這個目錄一開始應該是空的, Gallery 將會持續存入檔案。請注意此目錄需允許執行網站程式的使用者擁有寫入權限 (您的使用者是 %s)

en: Temporary directory
zh_TW: 暫存目錄

en: The filesystem path to a temporary directory.  Eg. %s or %s.  Note that if you have open_basedir configured on your system, then this temporary directory must be inside the open_basedir path!  In that case you may need to create the tmp directory yourself and make sure that it's writable by the webserver process.
zh_TW: 用來儲存暫存檔案的目錄路徑, 比如 %s 或 %s. 注意如果您的系統有設定 open_basedir 列表, 那麼暫存目錄必須在 open_basedir 的路徑裡面! 您或許需要手動建立一個暫存目錄，並且設定為允許 webserver 寫入.

en: The full URL to the Gallery web application.  Eg. %s.
zh_TW: Gallery 的完整 URL, 比如 %s.

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: The full URL to your album directory (specified above) on your web server.  Eg. %s.
zh_TW: 相簿(由上一個設定取得)的完整 URL , 比如 %s.

en: Mirror sites
zh_TW: 備份網站

en: A list of URLs that contain mirrors of your albums directory.  Specify one URL per line with the ones that are more reliable towards the top.  Eg.%s.
zh_TW: 包含相簿目錄的備份網站列表, 在每一行中輸入一個 URL, 通常越上面的越穩定越好. 比如 %s

en: Show the album tree
zh_TW: 顯示相簿樹狀結構

en: If you turn this option on, you'll see a complete list of all sub-albums when you're browsing the top level of your Gallery.  This will make navigating to a specific sub album much easier (although it can severely clutter the appearance of the top Gallery page).  Set to <b>no</b> by default.
zh_TW: 如果您開啟了這個選項, 您將在頂層目錄看到相簿完整的目錄列表. 如此一來要瀏覽每個子目錄會比較方便 (雖然這樣會讓 Gallery 的網頁看起來很亂) 預設是 <b>否</b>.

en: Auto-rotate images
zh_TW: 自動旋轉影像

en: Selecting this option has Gallery automatically attempt to rotate images on upload, based on the orientation information that is stored in JPEG EXIF data by some newer digital cameras.  Requires Jhead EXIF parser v.1.9 or greater (see above).
zh_TW: 開啟這個選項後 Gallery 在上傳相片時會透過相片檔的 JPEG EXIF 資料自動決定是否要旋轉影像. 本功能同時需要 Jhead EXIF 解析器 1.9 版或更新 (詳見上)

en: Which language do you want as your default language
zh_TW: 您想使用何種語言為預設語言

en: This is what you will see as %s, and what users will see if no other preference is set.
zh_TW: 這是當你使用 %s 時會用到的語言, 或者是當使用者沒有自訂語言時直接使用它.

en: Multi language mode
zh_TW: 多國語系模式

en: Gallery has three multi language modes.  These affect the language that a user will see when visiting the site
zh_TW: Gallery 有三種語系模式, 這會影響使用者觀看網站時所顯示的語言.

en: Gallery is only displayed in one language
zh_TW: Gallery 只顯示某一種語言

en: Gallery is displayed in the language the browser sends
zh_TW: Gallery 顯示瀏覽器送出的語言

en: The User can choose the language via select Box.
zh_TW: 使用者可以由下拉式選單以及國旗選擇自己想用的語言.

en: Available languages in mode 3 and user preferences
zh_TW: 第三種模式可以使用的語言(使用者可自訂)

en: These languages will be available as user choices in a drop down menu, if you have chosen language mode 3, and will be available to registered users as their default language in mode 2 or 3.
zh_TW: 若選擇模式三，這些語言會以下拉式選單或國旗圖樣呈現讓一般使用者自訂，而模式二或三中已註冊使用者亦可以由此選擇預設的語言。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Cache EXIF data
zh_TW: 記憶 EXIF 資料

en: The EXIF data extracted from JPEG files can be cached after it is read the first time.  The tradeoff is that if you cache this data it's possible for your album data files to get quite large which may slow down viewing your albums.  But, if you don't cache this data then it needs to be retrieved every time any user looks at the properties of a photo which can also be slow.  Set to <b>no</b> by default.
zh_TW: 當第一次由 JPEG 檔案讀取 EXIF 資訊時將資料丟入 cache 中. 邊際效應是您的相簿資料檔變大而拖慢瀏覽速度，但若不記憶 EXIF 資訊，則每次瀏覽時就需要點選相片屬性才能接收這個資訊，這樣做其實也會拖慢瀏覽速度。預設值為<b>不開啟</b>.

en: JPEG Quality
zh_TW: JPEG 畫質

en: The JPEG file format trades off size versus quality.  Gallery can control the quality of the JPEGs that it produces when you resize, rotate or make thumbnails from JPEG images.  Higher quality images are larger in size than lower quality images.  However, in many cases there's a point at which raising the quality increases the size of the files without noticeably affecting the appearance of the image.  If you notice that your thumbnails and resized images are larger than the originals and you don't like this, you can try lowering this value.  <b>Note</b> that changing this value will only affect images changed in the <i>future</i>.
zh_TW: JPEG 格式的檔案大小與畫質交換控制。當您對檔案進行調整尺寸、旋轉、跟製作縮圖時，Gallery 可以控制 JPEG 畫質，高畫質將會比中低畫質佔用較大的檔案大小(file size)，然而許多狀況下一昧提升畫質只是佔用更多的檔案大小，而無法真正改善顯示出來的畫質效果，如果您注意到您的圖檔經過縮圖或調整尺寸後檔案大小卻比原始檔案來得大，而您不喜歡這種情況，您可以試著修改這個值。<b>注意</b> 修改這個值只會對 <i>新檔</i> 產生影響。

en: Time Limit
zh_TW: 時間上限

en: The maximum amount of time in seconds any single operation should take.  If you find that you are getting the <b>Maximum execution time exceeded</b> error message, you can try making this a larger number.  Be warned that if you make this too large you <i>might</i> have a process that is stuck for a very long time without doing anything.  The default value is 30 which is pretty reasonable.
zh_TW: 每一個動作所能使用的最多時間 (秒). 如果您有 <b>Maximum execution time exceeded</b> 的問題, 請將數字設大一點. 請注意如果您設太大<i>有可能</i>會導致 process 卡太久, 預設 30 秒是理想值.

en: Turn debug mode on so that you can diagnose problems?
zh_TW: 打開除錯模式以便發生問題時檢查除錯訊息?

en: Use %s?
zh_TW: 使用 %s?

en: Gallery uses a locking system called flock() for added protection against data corruption.  This is not supported on all platforms.  If you're seeing errors like <i>Could not acquire lock</i> then set this value to <i>no</i>
zh_TW: Gallery 使用 flock() 作為 locking system 以保護資料的正確性. 通常不是所有的平台都有支援, 如果您發現有錯誤情形比如 <i>無法要求鎖定</i> 那麼您應該將設定改為 <i>no</i>

en: Status code
zh_TW: 狀態碼

en: The status code Gallery expects to see after a successful exec() call.  Gallery will try to figure this out on its own so you probably won't need to change this value unless you have problems.
zh_TW: 當 exec() 呼叫成功傳回時 Gallery 的預期狀態碼. Gallery 會自行設定所以除非您碰到問題, 否則通常不需更改.

en: Session variable
zh_TW: Session 變數

en: This is the session variable used to contain all Gallery session information.  Change this if there is a conflict between Gallery and another PHP app on your website.
zh_TW: 用來包含 Gallery session 資訊的 session 變數名稱, 如果有跟其他 PHP 應用程式起衝突再做更改.

en: Default color of image borders. You can learn about %scolors%s here.
zh_TW: 影像邊框的預設顏色, 請由%s顏色%s取得更多資訊.

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Default width of image borders
zh_TW: 預設影像邊框寬度

en: Default Font
zh_TW: 預設字形

en: Default font face.  Eg. <i>arial</i> or <i>trebuchet</i>
zh_TW: 預設的字型, 比如 <i>arial</i> 或 <i>trebuchet</i>

en: Default Columns
zh_TW: 預設行數(直行)

en: The default number of columns in an album
zh_TW: 設定相簿中一頁有幾行

en: Default Rows
zh_TW: 預設列數(橫列)

en: The default number of rows in an album
zh_TW: 設定相簿中一頁有幾列

en: The default target size (in pixels) of album thumbnails.
zh_TW: 預設的縮圖尺寸 (單位：像素)

en: Resized image size
zh_TW: 重新調整的影像尺寸

en: When large images are added to an album, an intermediary version will automatically be generated at this size
zh_TW: 如果放到相簿的影像尺寸太大時, 會自動產生一份這個尺寸的過渡版本.

en: Resized images file size
zh_TW: 重新調整的影像檔案大小

en: The default target size (in kilobyte) of resized JPEG images.  Including a value may slow down file uploads, but will speed up page viewing time especially for people with dialup connections.  Set to 0 for no target size.
zh_TW: 預設重新調整的 JPEG 影像檔案大小(單位：KB). 設定之後也許會拖慢檔案上傳的完成速度, 不過在瀏覽圖片時會比較快速. 設定為 0 代表沒有限制

en: Fit-to-window
zh_TW: 符合目前視窗大小

en: When viewing photos which don't have an intermediary version, Gallery can automatically resize the image to fit the viewer's browser window (using JavaScript).  This may not work in embedded environments such as Nuke
zh_TW: 瀏覽相片的時候不使用過渡版本, Gallery 會自動重新調整大小適合瀏覽者的視窗 (利用 JavaScript). 這個功能可能在 Nuke 等嵌入環境下無法使用.

en: Visitor size prefs
zh_TW: 訪客瀏覽設定

en: Offer visitors the choice of always viewing the full sized version of an image instead of the intermediary size.  This setting only lasts for the visitor's session.
zh_TW: 允許訪客能夠瀏覽到完整相片而非過渡版本. 這個功能只有在訪客的該 session 中有用.

en: Printing Service
zh_TW: 列印服務

en: Allow visitors to print photos directly from the album.  If you choose shutterfly, Gallery will charge an extra 2 cents (US) for every photo printed (a 4x6 print normally costs 49 cents US) and 1.8 cents of that will get donated back to the Gallery project.  This is one great way for you to help support this free software.
zh_TW: 允許訪客由相簿內上列印相片. 如果您選擇 shutterfly, 每一張相片會多收美金 2 cents(通常 4x6 是 49 cents), 其中 1.8 cents 將捐獻給 Gallery 計畫. 這是您贊助本自由軟體的最好途徑.

en: %s without donation
zh_TW: %s 沒有贊助

en: Gallery Link
zh_TW: Gallery 連結

en: Display the top level Gallery link within the album?  If you turn this feature off, the user will not be able to navigate out of the album.  This is only useful when you want to embed an album within a website and not allow users to (easily) view the other albums in the gallery
zh_TW: 要在 Gallery 的頂層目錄顯示相簿的連結嗎? 如果沒有開啟這個功能, 使用者將無法在您的網站上自由瀏覽相簿. 這個功能只有當你想要把相簿嵌入網站中，卻又不想讓別人輕易瀏覽 gallery 裡的其他相簿時才要開啟.

en: Show Owner
zh_TW: 顯示擁有者

en: Show album owner's name on the top level Gallery page?
zh_TW: 要在 Galley 的首頁顯示每個相簿的擁有者嗎?

en: Albums per page
zh_TW: 相簿數量

en: How many albums should be displayed per Gallery page?
zh_TW: 每一頁要顯示多少相簿?

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Display search engine on main Gallery page?
zh_TW: 在 Gallery 的首頁顯示搜尋引擎嗎?

en: Preserve Names
zh_TW: 保留名稱

en: When uploading images to Gallery, should we preserve the original names?  If you select <i>no</i>, Gallery will assign a new name for each photo or movie that gets uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時是否要保留檔案名稱? 如果您選擇 <i>否</i>, Gallery 將會為每一個上傳的相片或影像指定新的名稱.

en: Click counts
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: Display click counts within Albums?
zh_TW: 要顯示相片的瀏覽次數嗎?

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Allow the public to add comments to your photos?
zh_TW: 要開啟相片的匿名評論功能嗎?

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom fields that are available to describe each image.  They should be separated by commas.  Eg. <i>Description, Location, Film Type</i>
zh_TW: 自訂欄位可以增加相片的可讀性, 您可以用逗號分隔您自訂的欄位. 比如 <i>Description, Location, Film Type</i>

en: Photo owner modification
zh_TW: 相片擁有者可以修改檔案

en: Allow photo owners to edit and rotate/flip their own photos?
zh_TW: 允許相片的擁有者修改、旋轉、翻轉他的相片?

en: Photo owner deletion
zh_TW: 相片擁有者可以刪除檔案

en: Allow photo owners to delete their own photos?
zh_TW: 允許相片的擁有者刪除自己的相片?

en: Photo owner display
zh_TW: 顯示相片擁有者

en: Display the name of photo owners with the caption?
zh_TW: 在說明中顯示相片的擁有者?

en: Add to beginning
zh_TW: 新增檔案放在最前面

en: New images added to beginning rather than end of albums
zh_TW: 新加入的檔案會放在最前面而不是最後面

en: Gallery Setup: Step 4
zh_TW: Gallery 設定：第四步

en: Confirm that the settings you entered came through correctly.  If you find this page confusing, you can probably safely ignore it  (unless you see stuff in red which indicates an error)
zh_TW: 確定您之前的設定沒有問題, 除非您發現有紅色的訊息, 否則一些奇怪看不懂的訊息您可以略過沒關係

en: missing
zh_TW: 缺少

en: it's optional
zh_TW: 這是非必要選項

en: documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: You must create empty file %s and chmod it 777 before proceeding.  See %s for more details.
zh_TW: 在您繼續之前必須建立一份空檔案 %s 並且 chmod 為 777, 詳見 %s.

en: optional
zh_TW: 選擇性選項

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be an absolute URL!
zh_TW: %s: <b>%s</b> 必須為絕對的 URL!

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be a valid file (not a directory)!
zh_TW: %s: <b>%s</b> 必須是合法的檔案 (而非目錄)!

en: %s: <b>&quot;%s&quot;</b> must be a positive number
zh_TW: %s: <b>&quot;%s&quot;</b> 必須為正數

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must not be zero
zh_TW: %s: <b>%s</b> 不得為零

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be an executable file!
zh_TW: %s: <b>%s</b> 必須是可執行檔!

en: Directory %s does not exist.  Please create it.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 並不存在, 請建立.

en: %s exists but is not a directory.  Please fix this.
zh_TW: %s 已經存在但並非目錄, 請修正.

en: %s: %s exists, but is not writeable by the webserver user.  Try: %s or if that doesn't work: %s.  Also make sure that if you have an %s restriction then this tmp directory should be under the %s path
zh_TW: %s: %s 存在, 但網頁伺服器無法寫入. 請試試看：%s 如果不行請用 %s. 並確定如果您的伺服器有 %s 的限制, 請確定您的暫存目錄在 %s 路徑之下

en: Could not find %s.  Check your NetPBM directory to see which PNG->JPEG converter you have (or just try using %s instead).  Please check your configuration (or use ImageMagick).
zh_TW: 找不到 %s. 請檢查您的 NetPBM 目錄看看您所使用的 PNG->JPEG 轉換程式是哪一個 (或者用 %s 取代). 請檢查您的設定 (或者使用 ImageMagick)

en: You must specify one of <i>pnmDir</i> or <i>ImPath</i> for Gallery to function!!
zh_TW: 您一定要指定 <i>pnmDir</i> 或者 <i>ImPath</i>!

en: %s is not properly configured for use as a graphics package.  Make sure you entered a path to the %s binaries in step 2.
zh_TW: %s 圖形套件沒有正確的設定好, 請在第二步檢查您的 %s 可執行檔目錄

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Your server has the PHP open_basedir restriction set, and certain of your paths are not in the list of restricted paths
zh_TW: 您的伺服器有 PHP open_basedir 的限制, 而您的某個路徑設定並不在限制路徑列表之中

en: This doesn't mean that they won't work, however it does mean that we can't verify that the paths are correct.  If you are unable to upload photos correctly, please refer to the FAQ and to the %sdiagnostics%s to resolve your problems.
zh_TW: 這並不表示它將無法正常運作, 而是我們無法正確的檢查路徑. 如果您無法正確的上傳檔案, 請見 FAQ 以及 %s檢測%s 來解決這個問題.

en: Edit Config
zh_TW: 修改設定

en: Save Config
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: There are errors in your configuration.
zh_TW: 您在設定上有些許錯誤.

en: Please go back and fix them!
zh_TW: 請回到上一步修正這些問題!

en: Gallery Setup: Step 2
zh_TW: Gallery 設定：第二步

en: In this step you'll customize various settings for Gallery.  If this is the first time you've customized Gallery, you'll notice that we've tried to pick reasonable defaults for you.  Even so, you'll probably have to make at least some minor changes.  If you've already configured Gallery before, then you'll notice that this page already has your current config information in it so you probably won't need to do much.
zh_TW: 在這個步驟中您可以自訂 Gallery 的許多設定, 如果這是您第一次設定 Gallery, 您會注意到我們已經盡量試著幫您選擇最合適的值. 儘管如此, 您也許需要調整一些小細節. 如果您已經設定過 Gallery, 您可以發現這一頁已經包含您之前的設定值, 因此您可以不用作太多更動.

en: System Check Page
zh_TW: 系統檢查網頁

en: Album Defaults
zh_TW: 相簿預設

en: Use Defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設

en: Gallery Diagnostics
zh_TW: Gallery 檢測

en: This page is designed to provide some diagnostics about your server to help you find issues that may prevent Gallery from functioning properly.
zh_TW: 這個網頁是用來提供一些檢測來幫助確認您的伺服器是否能正常使用 Gallery.

en: The config wizard tries all kinds of diagnostics to try to find and work around any issues that it finds on your system, but there may be other problems that we have not thought of.
zh_TW: 設定精靈會用各種方式找出可能的方法讓您的系統運作, 但有些時候我們不一定能將問題全部檢查出來.

en: You can use these tools to find out more about your setup
zh_TW: 您可以使用下列工具來幫忙檢測您的系統

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: PHP Info
zh_TW: PHP 資訊

en: This page provides information about your PHP installation.
zh_TW: 這一份網頁提供了您的 PHP 安裝資訊.

en: It's a good place to look to examine all the various PHP configuration settings, and to find out on what kind of system you're running (sometimes it's difficult to tell when you're on an ISP's machine)
zh_TW: 這是個檢查所有 PHP 設定的好方法, 並且可以找出您是用哪一種作業環境 (當您使用 ISP 所提供的伺服器時並不一定知道該環境是何種作業平台)

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: This page provides information about your NetPBM binaries.
zh_TW: 這一份網頁提供了您的 NetPBM 執行檔資訊.

en: You can only use this page after you have successfully completed the configuration wizard (as it expects that you've already located and configured Gallery with the right path to NetPBM).
zh_TW: 您可以在完成設定精靈之後再來使用這一份網頁. (因為需要 NetPBM 的相關設定才可以進行檢查)

en: This page provides information about your ImageMagick binaries.
zh_TW: 這一份網頁提供了您的 ImageMagick 執行檔資訊.

en: You can only use this page after you have successfully complete the configuration wizard (as it expects that you've already located and configured Gallery with the right path to ImageMagick).
zh_TW: 您可以在完成設定精靈之後再來使用這一份網頁. (因為需要 NetPBM 的相關設定才可以進行檢查)

en: Check Sessions
zh_TW: 檢查 Sessions

en: This page runs a very simple test on your PHP session configuration.
zh_TW: 這一份網頁執行一些簡單的 PHP session 功能測試.

en: Gallery requires that your PHP installation is configured with proper session support.
zh_TW: Gallery 需要您的 PHP 有正確的 session 支援.

en: Gallery Setup: Step 3
zh_TW: Gallery 設定：第三步

en: Here you can customize the default values for new albums that you create.  Note that these are not <b>master switches</b> (ie, if you turn a setting on here, you can still turn it off in a given album).  If this is the first time you've customized Gallery, you'll notice that we've tried to pick reasonable defaults for you.  If you've already configured Gallery before, then you'll notice that this page already has your current config information in it so you probably won't need to do much.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以自訂新增相簿時的預設值. 注意這些並非 <b>主要設定</b> (您可能在這邊將某個功能打開, 但您還是可以在其他地方將某些功能關閉) 如果這是您第一次使用, 您可以發現我們已經有一組預設值給您. 如果您先前有設定過, 那麼您的設定值將會出現在下面的欄位之中, 以方便您的修改.

en: Gallery Settings
zh_TW: Gallery 設定

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Gallery Configuration
zh_TW: Gallery 設定

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: I can read your .htaccess file
zh_TW: 可以讀取您的 .htaccess 檔案

en: PHP v%s is OK
zh_TW: PHP %s OK

en: mod_rewrite is enabled
zh_TW: mod_rewrite 開啟

en: Could not locate jhead
zh_TW: 無法找到 jhead

en: jhead binary located
zh_TW: 找到 jhead 可執行檔

en: NetPBM not being used in this installation
zh_TW: 安裝過程中沒有使用 NetPBM

en: Cannot verify this path (it's not in your open_basedir list)
zh_TW: 無法檢查該路徑 (不在您的 open_basedir 列表中)

en: Can't find %s!
zh_TW: 找不到 %s!

en: %s is not executable!
zh_TW: %s 不能執行!

en: All %d NetPBM binaries located
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個 NetPBM 可執行檔

en: All %d ImageMagick binaries located
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個 ImageMagick 可執行檔

en: Could not locate jpegtran
zh_TW: 找不到 jpegtran

en: jpegtran binary located
zh_TW: 找到 jpegtran

en: gettext installed
zh_TW: gettext 已安裝

en: No languages found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何語言.

en: Only %d of %d possible languages are available.  If you want the missing languages, download a fresh copy of %s from %s.
zh_TW: 只有 %d 分之 %d 種語言存在, 如果您想要使用其他語言, 請在 %s 下載 %s.

en: All %d languages found
zh_TW: 共有 %s 語言找到

en: You can check for more recent versions by visiting %s.
zh_TW: 您可以點選 %s 察看是否有更新的版本.

en: This version of %s was released on %s.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 %s 由第 %s 版釋出.

en: This is a beta version of %s that was released on %s.
zh_TW: 這是一個 %s 的實驗版本, 由第 %s 版釋出.

en: Please check regularly for updates.
zh_TW: 請定期檢查是否有更新檔.

en: All gallery locales are available on this host
zh_TW: 本伺服器支援的所有語系為

en: We were unable to detect any locales.  However, your server is configured with the %s restriction so this may be interfering with the way that we detect locales.  Unfortunately this means the date format will not change for different languages.  However, it is ok to continue.
zh_TW: 我們無法偵測到任何的語系支援, 主動偵測語系的原因是您的伺服器有設定 %s 的限制條件. 很不幸地您的日期格式將不會隨著語系設定而有所改變, 不過您還是可以繼續下一步.

en: We were unable to detect any system locales. Multilanguage functions will be disabled. Please install the corresponding locales or ask your Provider to do this. This problem is known on %s systems. In this case please have a look at this %sDebian locale HowTo%s
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何系統語系設定. 多國語系的功能將停用. 請安裝相關的語系設定或者洽詢您的網站提供者. 這是一個在 %s 系統的已知問題, 請參閱 %sDebian locale HowTo%s

en: Only the default locale for this machine is available, so date format will not change for different languages.
zh_TW: 在這台機器上只有預設的語系存在, 所以日期格式將不會隨著語言的不同而有所改變.

en: Dates in these languages may not be formatted properly, because the corresponding locales are missing:
zh_TW: 在這些語言中日期無法正確的格式化, 因為下列 locales 不存在：

en: Locale Selection required
zh_TW: 請選擇語系

en: There is more than one suitable locale installed on your machine for the following languages.  Please chose the one you think is most suitable
zh_TW: 您的機器上有一個以上的語系可以選擇, 請設定一個您認為最適合的

en: Locale problems
zh_TW: 語系問題

en: There are no apparently suitable locales installed on your machine for the following languages.  Please choose the one you think is most suitable.
zh_TW: 在您的機器上沒有適合下列語言的語系, 請設定一個您認為最適合的

en: safe mode is off
zh_TW: safe mode 關閉

en: magic quotes are off
zh_TW: magic quotes 關閉

en: Gallery Session Test
zh_TW: Gallery Session 測試

en: Session Test
zh_TW: Session 測試

en: If sessions are configured properly in your PHP installation, then you should see a session id below.
zh_TW: 如果您 PHP 的 session 有正確設定, 您會在下面看到 session id.

en: The &quot;page views&quot; number should increase every time you reload the page.
zh_TW: 當您重新載入這個網頁時 &quot;網頁瀏覽次數&quot; 應該會增加.

en: Clicking %s should reset the page view number back to 1.
zh_TW: 點選 %s 會重新設定瀏覽次數為 1.

en: If this <b>does not</b> work, then you most likely have a configuration issue with your PHP installation.
zh_TW: 如果這 <b>無法</b> 正常運作, 那您的 PHP 安裝有設定上的問題.

en: Gallery will not work properly until PHP's session management is configured properly.
zh_TW: 如果 PHP 的 session 管理沒有設定好, 那麼 Gallery 將無法正常運作.

en: Your session id is
zh_TW: 您的 session id 是

en: Page views in this session
zh_TW: 在 session 中瀏覽網頁次數

en: Server IP address
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP 位置

en: Start over
zh_TW: 重來一次

en: Return to the %sDiagnostics Page%s
zh_TW: 返回 %s檢測網頁%s

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功!

en: Your configuration has been successfully saved!
zh_TW: 您的設定檔案已經儲存成功了!

en: An account called %s has been created for you with the password you specified.
zh_TW: 已為您建立 %s 帳號, 並使用您指定的密碼.

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Don't forget to run %s to make your Gallery secure!
zh_TW: 請不要忘記執行上述 %s 指令，以確保 Gallery 的網頁安全!

en: Gallery won't run if it is not in secure mode
zh_TW: 如果沒有設定在安全模式, Gallery 將不會運作.

en: You can reconfigure Gallery at any time by re-running this configuration wizard.
zh_TW: 您可以在任何時候藉由這個設定精靈重新設定 Gallery.

en: It will save your data so you won't have to enter it all again!
zh_TW: 它會讀取您先前的設定, 這樣子您就不用重新輸入一遍了!

en: Enter the Gallery
zh_TW: 進入 Gallery

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Unable to write to %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s.

en: You are missing either %s or %s.
zh_TW: 您不是沒有 %s 就是沒有 %s.

en: Review Settings
zh_TW: 重新瀏覽設定

en: Slide Show for album
zh_TW: 相簿的幻燈片輪播

en: play
zh_TW: 播放

en: The slide show is stopped, Click [play] to resume.
zh_TW: 幻燈片輪播完畢, 如要重新觀賞請點 [播放].

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Slide show is running...
zh_TW: 開始播放..

en: forward
zh_TW: 下一張

en: reverse
zh_TW: 前一張

en: Picture is loading...
zh_TW: 載入圖片中..

en: of
zh_TW: 之

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請耐心等候..

en: not working for you? try the low-tech
zh_TW: 無法播放嗎? 試試看另一種方式

en: Slide Show
zh_TW: 幻燈片輪播

en: direction
zh_TW: 描述

en: normal size
zh_TW: 一般大小

en: full size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 暫停：

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Transition:
zh_TW: 效果：

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環：

en: This album has no photos to show in a slide show.
zh_TW: 此相簿沒有相片可供輪播.

en: back to album
zh_TW: 返回相簿

en: reverse direction
zh_TW: 反向

en: forward direction
zh_TW: 順向

en: Sort Album
zh_TW: 相簿排序

en: Select your sorting criteria for this album below
zh_TW: 請於下方選擇排序的方法

en: Warning:  This operation can't be undone.
zh_TW: 警告: 這個操作無法復原

en: By Upload Date
zh_TW: 根據上傳日期

en: By Picture-Taken Date
zh_TW: 根據檔案建立日期

en: By Filename
zh_TW: 根據檔案名稱

en: By Number of Clicks
zh_TW: 根據瀏覽次數

en: By Caption
zh_TW: 根據說明

en: By Number of Comments
zh_TW: 根據評論數量

en: Randomly
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Upgrading Users
zh_TW: 更新使用者資料

en: The user database in your Gallery was created with an older version of the software and is out of date.
zh_TW: 您的使用者資料庫由舊版的 Gallery 所建立, 這個版本已經過期

en: This is not a problem!
zh_TW: 但沒關係!

en: We will upgrade it.  This may take some time.
zh_TW: 我們將為您進行資料的升級, 這會花上一點時間.

en: Your data will not be harmed in any way by this process.
zh_TW: 在這過程之中您的資料將不會損壞.

en: Rest assured, that if this process takes a long time now, it's going to make your Gallery run more efficiently in the future.
zh_TW: 如果這個程序花太久時間, 那麼休息一下吧, 這將會讓你的 Gallery 運作的更有效率

en: There was a problem upgrading users.  Please check messages above, and try again
zh_TW: 升級使用者資料時發生問題. 請檢查上面的訊息, 然後重試一次

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Users upgraded successfully.
zh_TW: 更新使用者資料已完成.

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Upgrade Albums
zh_TW: 相簿更新

en: The following albums in your Gallery were created with an older version of the software and are out of date.
zh_TW: 下列這些相簿由舊版的 Gallery 所建立, 這個版本已經過期

en: We can upgrade them.  This may take some time for large albums but we'll try to keep you informed as we proceed.
zh_TW: 我們將為您進行資料的轉換, 對較大的相簿可能會花久一點的時間, 但是轉換過程中會隨時跟您回報現況

en: None of your photos will be harmed in any way by this process.
zh_TW: 您的資料並不會在轉換過程中受到損壞.

en: All albums are up to date.
zh_TW: 所有的相簿都更新完成.

en: The following albums need to be upgraded.  You can process them individually by clicking the upgrade link next to the album that you desire, or you can just %supgrade them all at once%s
zh_TW: 以下相簿需要更新, 您可以藉由點選旁邊的更新連結來個別升級, 或者 %s全部更新%s.

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: You must provide your old password to change it.
zh_TW: 您必須提供先前的密碼來更改.

en: Change User Preferences
zh_TW: 更改使用者設定

en: You can change your user information here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊更改個人資訊.

en: If you want to change your password, you must provide your old password and then enter the new one twice.
zh_TW: 如果您想更改密碼, 您必須輸入舊的密碼並且輸入兩次新的密碼.

en: You can change your username to any combination of letters and digits.
zh_TW: 您可以更改帳號, 帳號必須是由數字與英文所組成.

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: edit %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s

en: No Caption
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Results:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Error messages:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Status: %s (expected %s)
zh_TW: 狀態: %s (應為 %s)

en: PHP's %s unable to determine dimensions.
zh_TW: PHP 的 %s 無法決定 dimensions.

en: You have no graphics package configured for use!
zh_TW: 您沒有設定可使用的圖形套件程式!

en: Upload Date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Additional EXIF Data
zh_TW: 詳細的 EXIF 資料

en: Not closing this window because debug mode is on
zh_TW: 由於除錯模式開啟所以無法關閉視窗

en: target file size %d kbytes
zh_TW: 目標檔案大小 %d kbytes

en: - file size %d kbytes
zh_TW: - 檔案大小 %d kbytes

en: trying quality %d%%
zh_TW: 嘗試品質 %d%%

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成

en: There was an unknown failure in the %s call!
zh_TW: %s 呼叫產生不明原因的失敗!

en: Unknown file type: %s
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式：%s

en: Can't write to %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s.

en: Can't read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s.

en: Select Album
zh_TW: 選擇相簿

en: Top Level
zh_TW: 頂層

en: current location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: self
zh_TW: 自己

en: Could not open lock file (%s)!
zh_TW: 無法開啟這個鎖定檔 (%s)!

en: Could not acquire lock (%s)!
zh_TW: 無法要求鎖定 (%s)!

en: hit
zh_TW: 次

en: hits
zh_TW: 次

en: 0 hits
zh_TW: 0 次

en: Sub-albums
zh_TW: 子相簿

en: Skipping %s (ZIP support not enabled)
zh_TW: 略過 %s (尚未開啟 ZIP 壓縮支援)

en: Adding %s
zh_TW: 正在加入 %s

en: Resizing %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的大小

en: Photo auto-rotated %s&deg;
zh_TW: 相片自動旋轉 %s&deg;

en: Error: %s!
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s!

en: Need help?  Look in the  %s%s FAQ%s
zh_TW: 需要幫忙嗎? 請看 %s%s FAQ%s

en: Skipping %s (can't handle %s format)
zh_TW: 略過 %s (無法處理 %s 格式)

en: sub-album
zh_TW: 個子相簿

en: sub-albums
zh_TW: 個子相簿

en: no images
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: 0 pages
zh_TW: 0 頁

en: %s and %s in this album on %s
zh_TW: %s, %s 在這個相簿中, 共 %s

en: %s and %s in this album
zh_TW: %s, %s 在這個相簿中

en: %s in this album on %s
zh_TW: %s 在這個相簿中, 共 %s

en: %s in this album
zh_TW: %s 在這個相簿中

en: %s are hidden
zh_TW: %s 份隱藏

en: %s is hidden
zh_TW: %s 份隱藏

en: add photos
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: add photo
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: new nested album
zh_TW: 新增相簿

en: custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: captions
zh_TW: 修改說明

en: sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: resize all
zh_TW: 修改全部檔案的大小

en: rebuild thumbs
zh_TW: 重建縮圖

en: properties
zh_TW: 相簿屬性

en: view&nbsp;all&nbsp;comments
zh_TW: 檢視&nbsp;所有&nbsp;評論

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片輪播

en: Changed:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: Contains:
zh_TW: 共有：

en: 0 items
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: Viewed:
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數：

en: Movie
zh_TW: 影片

en: Photo
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit Title
zh_TW: 修改標題

en: Edit Description
zh_TW: 修改說明

en: Edit Thumbnail
zh_TW: 修改縮圖

en: Rotate/Flip
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 做為封面相片

en: Reset Counter
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Hey! Add some photos.
zh_TW: 嘿! 加些檔案吧.

en: This album is empty.
zh_TW: 這是一個空相簿

en: Comments available for this item.
zh_TW: 代表有人發表過評論.

en: Comments for this Album
zh_TW: 此相簿的所有評論

en: return to album
zh_TW: 返回相簿頁

en: Sorry.  This album does not allow public comments.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 此相簿不允許匿名評論.

en: resize photo
zh_TW: 修改大小

en: delete photo
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: View Images
zh_TW: 檢視影像

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: full
zh_TW: 原始

en: photo properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: print this photo on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上列印

en: Photo Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: File Upload Date
zh_TW: 檔案上傳日期

en: Item Capture Date
zh_TW: 檔案建立時間

en: Reload EXIF Data From File
zh_TW: 重新載入 EXIF 資料

en: (if the data is current, this will not appear to do anything)
zh_TW: (如果資料相同, 將不會更新)
