Gallery 1.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (827 entries)

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d 之 %d

en: %d total
zh_CN: 全部有 %d 个相册

en: %s (%s), %s on %s
zh_CN: %s (%s), %s 总共 %s

en: %s and %s in this album
zh_CN: %s, %s 在这个相册中

en: %s and %s in this album on %s
zh_CN: %s, %s 在这个相册中, 共 %s

en: %s are hidden
zh_CN: %s 份隐藏

en: %s exists but is not a directory.  Please fix this.
zh_CN: %s 已经存在但并非目录, 请修正.

en: %s exists, but is not a directory!
zh_CN: %s 已经存在但不是个目录!

en: %s has detected the following directories: %s in your albums directory (%s).
zh_CN: %s 发现以下目录 %s 在您的 %s 相册中

en: %s in this album
zh_CN: %s 在这个相册中

en: %s in this album on %s
zh_CN: %s 在个这相册中, 共 %s

en: %s is hidden
zh_CN: %s 份隐藏

en: %s is not executable!
zh_CN: %s 不能执行!

en: %s is not properly configured for use as a graphics package.  Make sure you entered a path to the %s binaries in step 2.
zh_CN: %s 图形套件没有正确的设定好, 请在第二步检查您的 %s 可执行档目录

en: %s is reserved and cannot be used.
zh_CN: %s 被保留所以不能使用.

en: %s this album so that the URL is not so generic!
zh_CN: %s 该相册, 换个好记一点的名称吧!

en: %s with FTP access
zh_CN: %s 下使用 FTP

en: %s with shell access
zh_CN: 在 %s 下使用 shell

en: %s without donation
zh_CN: %s 没有赞助

en: %s, %s on %s
zh_CN: %s, %s 总共 %s

en: %s: %s exists, but is not writeable by the webserver user.  Try: %s or if that doesn't work: %s.  Also make sure that if you have an %s restriction then this tmp directory should be under the %s path
zh_CN: %s: %s 存在, 但网页服务器无法写入. 请试试看：%s 如果不行请用 %s. 并确定如果您的服务器有 %s 的限制, 请确定您的暂存目录在 %s 路径之下

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be a valid file (not a directory)!
zh_CN: %s: <b>%s</b> 必须是合法的文件 (而非目录)!

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be an absolute URL!
zh_CN: %s: <b>%s</b> 必须为绝对的 URL!

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must be an executable file!
zh_CN: %s: <b>%s</b> 必须是可执行档!

en: %s: <b>%s</b> must not be zero
zh_CN: %s: <b>%s</b> 不得为零

en: %s: <b>&quot;%s&quot;</b> must be a positive number
zh_CN: %s: <b>&quot;%s&quot;</b> 必须为正数

en: %sClick here%s to hide the details
zh_CN: %s点选这里%s 隐藏进阶信息

en: (if the data is current, this will not appear to do anything)
zh_CN: (如果资料相同, 将不会更新)

en: (this may take a while)
zh_CN: (这需要花一点时间)

en: - Creating New Album Highlight
zh_CN: - 建立新相册的封面照片

en: - file size %d kbytes
zh_CN: - 文件大小 %d kbytes

en: /path/to/your/gallery
zh_CN: /您的gallery路径

en: 0 hits
zh_CN: 0度

en: 0 items
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: 0 pages
zh_CN: 0 页

en: 0 times
zh_CN: 0 次

en: 1 photo in this album
zh_CN: 1 份文件在此相册中

en: 1. Select the number of files you want to upload:
zh_CN: 1. 选择您想要上传的文件数量：

en: 2. Use the Browse button to find the photos on your computer
zh_CN: 2. 使用 <b>浏览</b> 选择要上传文件的位置

en: <b>Note:</b>  Your %s directory (%s) is not in your open_basedir list (specified in php.ini) %s so we can't perform all of our basic checks on the files to make sure that they exist and they're executable.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 您的 %s 目录 (%s) 并不在 open_basedir 列表中 (在 php.ini 中定义) %s 所以我们无法进行所有的基本测试来确认文件是否存在而且可以执行.

en: <b>Note:</b> You can install the binaries from the Gallery site even if you don't have root access on your box!  If you can't get it working, try leaving the NetPBM path blank and using ImageMagick intead.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>即使您没有系统的 root 权限, 您也可以从 Gallery 的网站下载可执行档安装. 如果这样还无法顺利进行, 请把 NetPBM 的路径空白并试试看 ImageMagick.

en: <b>Note:</b> Your %s directory (%s) is not in your open_basedir list (specified in php.ini) %s so we can't perform all of our basic checks on the files to make sure that they exist and they're executable.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 您的 %s 目录 (%s) 并不在 open_basedir 列表中 (在 php.ini 中定义) %s 所以我们无法进行所有的基本测试来确认文件是否存在而且可以执行.

en: <b>Note:</b> Your webserver is configured with the %s restriction.   This may make it difficult for Gallery to detect and verify your binaries, even if you've already successfully used the Config Wizard in the past.  Don't worry too much if this page gives warnings; your settings will still be saved properly.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>您的网页服务器有设定 %s 的限制, 如此以来 Gallery 在检测您的可执行档上面有某种程度的困难, 即是您已经正确的使用设置向导. 您可以不用太过于担心这个警告, 您的设定还是会完整的储存.

en: <b>Note</b>:  They also have binaries available for assorted operating systems.  If you can't get it working, try leaving the ImageMagick path blank and using NetPBM instead.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>它也有各种平台的可执行档, 如果您无法顺利进行, 请将 ImageMagick 的路径空白并试试看 NetPBM.

en: <b>Note</b>: In some rare circumstances, Gallery thinks that <b>safe mode</b> is on, when it's really off.  You can see for yourself by looking in the <i>Local</i> column of the safe_mode row in the %sPHP Info%s page.  If it says 'Off' or '0' or 'undefined' then it's possible that Gallery made a mistake and you can continue.  If not, then you must resolve this problem before you can use Gallery.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在某些罕见的状况下, Gallery 会认为 <b>safe mode</b> 是开启的, 但实际上已经关掉. 您可以看看 %sPHP Info%s 网页上的 <i>Local</i> 里的 safe_mode, 如果它显示 'Off' 或这 '0' 或者是 'undefined', 那就是 Gallery 误判, 您可以继续下一步没关系. 如果不是的话, 您必须在使用 Gallery 之前解决这个问题.

en: <b>Safe Mode</b> is enabled on this server.  You must disable it before you can use Gallery.  Refer to the FAQ, the forums, and the help page on the %sGallery website%s and the %sPHP website%s for assistance.
zh_CN: Server 上已经开启 <b>Safe Mode</b>, 在您使用 Gallery 之前必须关掉. 请参考在 %sGallery 网站%s 的 FAQ, 讨论区还有 Help 网页, 以及 %sPHP 网站%s 得到进一步的信息.

en: <i>Note:</i> this feature is still experimental!
zh_CN: <i>注意：</i>这个功能还在实验阶段!

en: A Java application that runs on Mac, Windows and Unix
zh_CN: 这是个 Java 程序, 您可以在 Mac, Windows 或者 Unix 下执行

en: A list of URLs that contain mirrors of your albums directory.  Specify one URL per line with the ones that are more reliable towards the top.  Eg.%s.
zh_CN: 包含您的相册目录的镜射网站列表, 在每一行中输入一个 URL, 通常越上面的越稳定越好. 比如 %s

en: A user with the username of %s already exists
zh_CN: 用户名 %s 已经存在

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Photo
zh_CN: 加入照片

en: Add Photos
zh_CN: 增加多张照片

en: Add new items at beginning of album
zh_CN: 将新加入的文件放在相册的开头

en: Add to beginning
zh_CN: 添加文件放在最前面

en: Adding %s
zh_CN: 正在加入 %s

en: Additional EXIF Data
zh_CN: 额外的 EXIF 资料

en: Admin password
zh_CN: 管理者口令

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 进阶

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Album Caption:
zh_CN: 相册说明：

en: Album Defaults
zh_CN: 相册预设

en: Album Permissions
zh_CN: 相册权限

en: Album Properties
zh_CN: 相册属性

en: Album Summary
zh_CN: 相册摘要

en: Album Title
zh_CN: 相册标题

en: Album directory
zh_CN: 相册目录

en: Album up to date.
zh_CN: 相册已经更新.

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Albums containing %s
zh_CN: 相册包含 %s

en: Albums per page
zh_CN: 相册数量

en: All %d ImageMagick binaries located
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个 ImageMagick 可执行档

en: All %d NetPBM binaries located
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个 NetPBM 可执行档

en: All %d languages found
zh_CN: 共有 %s 语言找到

en: All albums are up to date.
zh_CN: 所有的相册都更新完成.

en: All gallery locales are available on this host
zh_CN: 服务器支持所有 gallery 的 locales

en: Allow item owners to delete their images
zh_CN: 允许文件所有者删除文件

en: Allow item owners to modify their images
zh_CN: 允许文件所有者修改文件

en: Allow photo owners to delete their own photos?
zh_CN: 允许照片的所有者删除自己的照片?

en: Allow photo owners to edit and rotate/flip their own photos?
zh_CN: 允许照片的所有者修改、旋转、翻转他的照片?

en: Allow public commenting for photos in this album?
zh_CN: 在这个相册允许匿名评论吗?

en: Allow the Gallery <b>.htaccess</b> file to set application specific configuration options for the Gallery application.  This is controlled by the webserver owner so it's not always possible for you to change it.  The main drawbacks to not having this are that you may not be able to upload files > 2MB (eg, big ZIP files) and you may not be able to use mod_rewrite (see below).
zh_CN: 允许 Gallery 在 <b>.htaccess</b> 里面加入特殊的设定值. 这是由网页管理员所控制, 所以您不一定可以更改这个设定. 如果没有开启这个功能, 您将无法上传大于 2MB 的文件 (比如很大的 ZIP 文件) 而且也无法使用 mod_rewrite (见下面详述)

en: Allow the public to add comments to your photos?
zh_CN: 要开启照片的匿名评论功能吗?

en: Allow visitors to print photos directly from the album.  If you choose shutterfly, Gallery will charge an extra 2 cents (US) for every photo printed (a 4x6 print normally costs 49 cents US) and 1.8 cents of that will get donated back to the Gallery project.  This is one great way for you to help support this free software.
zh_CN: 允许访客由网路上列印照片. 如果您选择 shutterfly, 每一张照片 (通常 4x6 是 49 cents) Gallery 将会得到额外的 2 cents, 其中 1.8 cents 将用来赞助 Gallery 计画. 这是您赞助本自由软体的最好途径.

en: Alternatively, you can use one of these desktop agents to drag and drop photos from your desktop
zh_CN: 或者您可以使用桌面代理程序, 将文件上传至此

en: An account called %s has been created for you with the password you specified.
zh_CN: 已经开启帐号 %s 给您, 用的是您指定的口令.

en: And then start the %sConfiguration Wizard%s.
zh_CN: 然后执行 %s设置向导%s.

en: Anonymous User
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Apache is not obeying your .htaccess file.  Try entering the following into your web server's httpd.conf file:
zh_CN: Apache 无法遵从您的 .htaccess 文件. 请试着将下面的设定输入您的网页服务器的 httpd.conf 设定档：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 套用

en: Apply to nested Albums
zh_CN: 套用在同一层的相册中

en: Apply values to nested Albums (except Album Title and Summary).
zh_CN: 套用到同一层的相册中 (除了标题跟摘要).

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: Attention Gallery Administrator!
zh_CN: 管理者请注意!

en: Auto fit-to-window for<br>images without a resized copy
zh_CN: 影像自动贴齐窗口<br>但不另外建立一份调整过的影像

en: Auto-Resize
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

en: Auto-Resize file size kilobytes (0 or blank for no size restriction)
zh_CN: 自动调整文件大小 kilobytes (0 或者空白代表没有限制)

en: Auto-rotate images
zh_CN: 自动旋转影像

en: Available languages in mode 3 and user preferences
zh_CN: 第三种模式可以使用的语言

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景影像

en: Border color
zh_CN: 表框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Borders
zh_CN: 表框大小

en: By Caption
zh_CN: 根据说明

en: By Filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名称

en: By Number of Clicks
zh_CN: 根据人气值

en: By Number of Comments
zh_CN: 根据评论数量

en: By Picture-Taken Date
zh_CN: 根据文件建立日期

en: By Upload Date
zh_CN: 根据上传日期

en: Cache EXIF data
zh_CN: 快取 EXIF 资料

en: Can't find %s!
zh_CN: 找不到 %s!

en: Can't read %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s.

en: Can't write to %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s.

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot verify this path (it's not in your open_basedir list)
zh_CN: 无法检查该路径 (不在您的 open_basedir 列表中)

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

en: Captionator
zh_CN: 说明

en: Capture Date
zh_CN: 建立日期

en: Change Owner
zh_CN: 更改所有者

en: Change User Preferences
zh_CN: 更改用户设定

en: Changed:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Changing permissions for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的权限：

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选取

en: Check Sessions
zh_CN: 检查 Sessions

en: Check to see how old version %s of %s is.
zh_CN: 检查版本 %s 的 %s 有多旧.

en: Check to see if %smagic quotes%s are enabled on your PHP server.  If they're on, you may notice strange behaviour if you put ' (single-quote), &quot; (double quote) or &#92; (backslash) characters in titles or captions in the gallery.
zh_CN: 检查 %smagic quotes%s 是否开启. 如果有开启, 当您在标题与说明中写入 ' (单引号), &quot; (双引号) or &#92; (反斜线) 时会产生奇怪的网页

en: Check to see if ImageMagick is installed so that Gallery can manipulate images (rotate, resize, make thumbnails, etc).  You need to have ImageMagick <b>or</b> NetPBM installed.
zh_CN: 检查 ImageMagick 是否安装, 这可以让您的 Gallery 修改图片 (旋转、重新调整大小、建立缩略图等等). 您需要安装 ImageMagick <b>或者是</b> NetPBM

en: Check to see if NetPBM is installed so that Gallery can manipulate images (rotate, resize, make thumbnails, etc).  You need to have NetPBM <b>or</b> ImageMagick installed.
zh_CN: 检查 NetPBM 是否安装, 这可以让您的 Gallery 修改图片 (旋转、重新调整大小、建立缩略图等等). 您需要安装 ImageMagick <b>或者是</b> NetPBM.

en: Check to see if PHP is compiled with gettext for fast translations.
zh_CN: 检查 PHP 是否有支持 gettext 以获得较快的翻译.

en: Check to see if PHP is running in <b>Safe Mode</b>.  Safe mode is a PHP security feature commonly used in shared environments.  Gallery cannot run when safe mode is enabled because it imposes too many restrictions.
zh_CN: 检查 PHP 是否在 <b>Safe Mode</b>.  Safe mode 是 PHP 在共用环境下的一种安全功能. 因为限制太多的缘故, 所以 Gallery 将无法在 Safe mode 下执行.

en: Check to see if jhead is installed so that Gallery can examine EXIF headers embedded in images created with most digital cameras.
zh_CN: 检查是否安装 jhead, 如此一来 Gallery 可以检视大部分由数位相机写在影像里面的 EXIF 档头信息.

en: Check to see if jpegtran is installed so that Gallery can perform lossless rotations (only works on JPEG images)
zh_CN: 检查 jpegtran 是否安装, 如此一来 Gallery 可以提供较好的旋转 (只能用在 JPEG 影像档)

en: Check to see if you are running PHP 4.  Note that some versions of PHP have bugs that cause Gallery to fail.  PHP4.0.0 uses a different file upload protocol, versions 4.0.3 and 4.0.3pl1 have a bug in the unserialization code that cause Gallery to be unable to read its own database.  Upgrade to at least PHP 4.0.4pl1 if you can.
zh_CN: 检查您是否使用 PHP 4. 注意有些版本的 PHP 里面存在一些会使 Gallery 出问题的臭虫. PHP 4.0.0 使用不同的上传协定, 4.0.3 以及 4.0.3pl1 存在 unserialization code 的臭虫, 导致 Gallery 无法读取 database. 如果可以的话请升级至 PHP 4.0.4pl1.

en: Check to see if you are running PHP 4.1 or greater.  If you want to run the multi-language version of gallery, you need php 4.1.  Upgrade to at least PHP 4.1 if you can.
zh_CN: 检查您是否使用 PHP 4.1 或者更新的版本. 如果您想要使用多国语系版的 Gallery, 您必须使用 PHP 4.1. 如果可以的话请升级至 PHP 4.1.

en: Check to see if your webserver is compiled with <b>mod_rewrite</b>.  Mod_rewrite allows the Gallery to use shorter URLs that are easier to read and look nicer when you mail them to your web-challenged relatives.  It's not an essential feature.
zh_CN: 检查您的网页服务器是否在编译时加入 <b>mod_rewrite</b>. Mod_rewrite 允许 Gallery 使用较短的 URL 以方便阅读也较美观, 这不是个必要的功能.

en: Check to see what languages are available
zh_CN: 检查哪些语言可以使用

en: Checking %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 中

en: Choose which part of the image will compose your thumbnail:
zh_CN: 选择影像的一部份作为您的缩略图：

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全取消

en: Click &quot;ok&quot; again.
zh_CN: 再点选 &quot;是&quot;.

en: Click &quot;ok&quot;.
zh_CN: 点选 &quot;是&quot;.

en: Click counts
zh_CN: 人气值

en: Click the <b>Browse</b> button to locate a photo to upload.
zh_CN: 点选 <b>浏览</b> 选择您要上传文件的位置

en: Click this link and then follow the instructions to log into your Gallery, select an album and publish the image.
zh_CN: 点选这个连结并且照着屏幕上的指示登录您的 Gallery, 选择相册并发表您的影像.

en: Clicking %s should reset the page view number back to 1.
zh_CN: 点选 %s 会重新设定浏览次数为 1.

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针转

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Columns
zh_CN: 行数

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments available for this item.
zh_CN: 代表有评论喔.

en: Comments for this Album
zh_CN: 在相册下的所有评论

en: Configure Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: Configure Gallery
zh_CN: 设定 Gallery

en: Confirm that the settings you entered came through correctly.  If you find this page confusing, you can probably safely ignore it  (unless you see stuff in red which indicates an error)
zh_CN: 确定您之前的设定没有问题, 除非您发现有红色的信息, 否则一些奇怪看不懂的信息您可以忽略没关系

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Could not acquire lock (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法获得 lock (%s)!

en: Could not find %s.  Check your NetPBM directory to see which PNG->JPEG converter you have (or just try using %s instead).  Please check your configuration (or use ImageMagick).
zh_CN: 找不到 %s. 请检查您的 NetPBM 目录看看您所使用的 PNG->JPEG 转换程序是哪一个 (或者用 %s 取代). 请检查您的设定 (或者使用 ImageMagick)

en: Could not locate jhead
zh_CN: 无法找到 jhead

en: Could not locate jpegtran
zh_CN: 找不到 jpegtran

en: Could not open lock file (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法开启 lock file (%s)!

en: Could not open url: %s
zh_CN: 无法开启 url：%s

en: Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针转

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create New Album
zh_CN: 建立新相册

en: Create User
zh_CN: 建立用户

en: Create a new user here.
zh_CN: 在这里建立新的用户.

en: Creating Thumbnail
zh_CN: 建立缩略图中

en: Current Location is %s
zh_CN: 目前位置在 %s

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: Custom Thumbnail
zh_CN: 自订缩略图

en: Custom fields that are available to describe each image.  They should be separated by commas.  Eg. <i>Description, Location, Film Type</i>
zh_CN: 自订栏位可以增加照片的可读性, 您可以用逗号分隔您自订的栏位. 比如 <i>Description, Location, Film Type</i>

en: Dates in these languages may not be formatted properly, because the corresponding locales are missing:
zh_CN: 在这些语言中日期无法正确的格式化, 因为下列 locales 不存在：

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Default Columns
zh_CN: 预设行数

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 预设字体

en: Default Rows
zh_CN: 预设列数

en: Default color of image borders. You can learn about %scolors%s here.
zh_CN: 影像边框的预设颜色, 请在%s这%s取得更多信息.

en: Default font face.  Eg. <i>arial</i> or <i>trebuchet</i>
zh_CN: 预设的字体, 比如 <i>arial</i> 或 <i>trebuchet</i>

en: Default width of image borders
zh_CN: 预设影像边框宽度

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Album
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: Delete Photo
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Directory %s does not exist.  Please create it.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 并不存在, 请建立.

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Display EXIF data?
zh_CN: 显示 EXIF 资料?

en: Display click counter for this album?
zh_CN: 在这个相册显示人气值?

en: Display click counts within Albums?
zh_CN: 要显示照片的人气值吗?

en: Display owners name with caption
zh_CN: 在说明中显示所有者名称

en: Display search engine on main Gallery page?
zh_CN: 在 Gallery 的首页显示搜寻引擎吗?

en: Display the name of photo owners with the caption?
zh_CN: 在说明中显示照片的所有者?

en: Display the top level Gallery link within the album?  If you turn this feature off, the user will not be able to navigate out of the album.  This is only useful when you want to embed an album within a website and not allow users to (easily) view the other albums in the gallery
zh_CN: 要在 Gallery 的顶层目录显示相册的连结吗? 如果没有开启这个功能, 用户将无法浏览相册. 这个功能只有当你想要把相册放到某个网站上却又不想让别人轻易的浏览其他照片的时候才要开启.

en: Do you really want to delete this Album?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个相册吗?

en: Do you really want to delete this album?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该相册?

en: Do you really want to delete this photo?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个文件吗?

en: Do you really want to delete user
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个用户吗?

en: Do you want this photo to be the one that shows up on the gallery page, representing this album?
zh_CN: 您想让这一张图片成为这个相册的封面吗?

en: Don't forget to run %s to make your Gallery secure!
zh_CN: 请不要忘记执行 %s 以确保您的 Gallery 的安全!

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download the %sXP Configuration File%s
zh_CN: 下载 %sXP 设定档%s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Edit Config
zh_CN: 修改设定

en: Edit Description
zh_CN: 修改说明

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 修改文字

en: Edit Thumbnail
zh_CN: 修改缩略图

en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 修改标题

en: Edit the %s and click %s when you're done
zh_CN: 当您改好 %s 之后请按 %s 按钮

en: Either <b>mod_rewrite</b> is not installed or your <b>.htaccess</b> file is not enabled (see above).  Either way, we'll have to use longer URLs in the Gallery.  If you want to turn it on I'd suggest that you make sure that your <b>.htaccess</b> file works and then if it still doesn't work you may need to reconfigure and rebuild Apache with this flag:
zh_CN: 不是您的 <b>mod_rewrite</b> 没安装就是您的 .htaccess 没有开启. 不管是哪一种情形, 目前 Gallery 只能使用较长的 URL. 如果您想要开启这个功能, 请确定您的 .htaccess 能正措B作, 如果您还无法正常使用该功能, 请用以下的参数重新设定编译 Apache：

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子信箱

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Enter New Album Title
zh_CN: 请输入新的相册标题

en: Enter the Gallery
zh_CN: 进入 Gallery

en: Enter your comment for this picture in the text box below.
zh_CN: 请在下面的框框中输入您的评论.

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error messages:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Error! %s
zh_CN: 错误!  %s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %s!
zh_CN: 错误：%s!

en: Even if this user is recreated, those permissions are gone.
zh_CN: 即使用户重新建立了, 权限还是无法恢复.

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Expected status: %s, but actually received status %s.
zh_CN: 我们希望收到信息：%s, 但传回来的状况是 %s.

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败!

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fetching Urls...
zh_CN: 抓取 Url 中...

en: Field
zh_CN: 栏位

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 并不存在.

en: File Upload Date
zh_CN: 文件上传日期

en: File upload in progress!
zh_CN: 文件上传正在进行

en: First
zh_CN: 头

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First Photo
zh_CN: 第一张图

en: First, put Gallery in configuration mode:
zh_CN: 首先, 让 Gallery 进入设定模式：

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: For other errors, please refer to the list of possible responses in %s to get more information.
zh_CN: 其他的错误状况, 请参考 %s 里面所有的可能信息以获得更多信息.

en: Found %d images
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个影像

en: From Album
zh_CN: 从相册

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Gallery Configuration
zh_CN: Gallery 设定

en: Gallery Configuration Error
zh_CN: Gallery 设定错误

en: Gallery Diagnostics
zh_CN: Gallery 检测

en: Gallery Diagnostics Page
zh_CN: Gallery 检测网页

en: Gallery Link
zh_CN: Gallery 连结

en: Gallery Session Test
zh_CN: Gallery Session 测试

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: Gallery 设定

en: Gallery Setup: Step 1
zh_CN: Gallery 设定：第一步

en: Gallery Setup: Step 2
zh_CN: Gallery 设定：第二步

en: Gallery Setup: Step 3
zh_CN: Gallery 设定：第三步

en: Gallery Setup: Step 4
zh_CN: Gallery 设定：第四步

en: Gallery Title
zh_CN: Gallery 标题

en: Gallery has not been configured!
zh_CN: Gallery 没有设定完成!

en: Gallery has three multi language modes.  These affect the language that a user will see when visiting the site
zh_CN: Gallery 有三种语系模式, 这会影响用户观看网站时所显示的语言.

en: Gallery in Configuration Mode
zh_CN: Galley 设定模式

en: Gallery is displayed in the language the browser sends
zh_CN: Gallery 显示浏览器送出的语言

en: Gallery is misconfigured
zh_CN: Gallery 没有正确设定

en: Gallery is not configured correctly.  There could be a variety of reasons for this.  The easiest way to fix this problem is to re-run the configuration wizard.
zh_CN: Gallery 没有正确的设定好, 产生的原因有很多, 最简单的方式就是重新执行设置向导.

en: Gallery is only displayed in one language
zh_CN: Gallery 只显示某一种语言

en: Gallery language
zh_CN: Gallery 语言

en: Gallery must be configured before you can use it.  First, you must put it into configuration mode.  Here's how.
zh_CN: 要先设定好 Gallery 才可使用, 首先要让 Gallery 进入设定模式, 方法如下：

en: Gallery needs Reconfiguration
zh_CN: Gallery 需要重新设定

en: Gallery prefers ImageMagick version 5.4.8 and up.  You can compile and install the entire ImageMagick package from %s.
zh_CN: Gallery 建议使用 ImageMagick 5.4.8 或者更新的版本. 您可以从 %s 取得 ImageMagick 的原始档来编译安装.

en: Gallery prefers NetPBM version 9.9 and up.  You can install just the binaries Gallery needs from %sGallery on SourceForge%s.  Or, you can compile and install the entire NetPBM package from %sNetPBM on SourceForge%s.
zh_CN: Gallery 建议使用 NetPBM 9.9 或者更新的版本. 您可以从 %sGallery on SourceForge%s 上下载可执行档, 或者从 %sNetPBM on SourceForge%s 下载原始档自行编译安装.

en: Gallery requires that your PHP installation is configured with proper session support.
zh_CN: Gallery 需要您的 PHP 有正确的 session 支持.

en: Gallery uses a locking system called flock() for added protection against data corruption.  This is not supported on all platforms.  If you're seeing errors like <i>Could not acquire lock</i> then set this value to <i>no</i>
zh_CN: Gallery 使用 flock() 作为 locking system 以保护资料的正确性. 通常不是所有的平台都有支持, 如果您发现有错误情形比如 <i>Could not acquire lock</i> 那么您应该在这边设定为 <i>no</i>

en: Gallery will not work properly until PHP's session management is configured properly.
zh_CN: 如果 PHP 的 session 管理没有设定好, 那么 Gallery 将无法正常运作.

en: Gallery won't run if it is not in secure mode
zh_CN: 如果没有设定在 secure mode, Gallery 将不会运作.

en: Gallery: Configuration Mode
zh_CN: Gallery: 设定模式

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始寻找

en: Graphics suite to use?
zh_CN: 使用哪一种图形套件?

en: Having problems?  Try the %s and %s.
zh_CN: 有任何疑问吗? 请看 %s 以及 %s.

en: Having problems?  Try the %s, %s and %s.
zh_CN: 有任何疑问吗? 请看 %s、%s 以及 %s.

en: Here you can customize the default values for new albums that you create.  Note that these are not <b>master switches</b> (ie, if you turn a setting on here, you can still turn it off in a given album).  If this is the first time you've customized Gallery, you'll notice that we've tried to pick reasonable defaults for you.  If you've already configured Gallery before, then you'll notice that this page already has your current config information in it so you probably won't need to do much.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以自订添加相册时的预设值. 注意这些并非 <b>主要设定</b> (您可能在这边将某个功能打开, 但您还是可以在其他地方将某些功能关闭) 如果这是您第一次使用, 您可以发现我们已经有一组预设值给您. 如果您先前有设定过, 那么您的设定值将会出现在下面的栏位之中, 以方便您的修改.

en: Hey!
zh_CN: 嘿!

en: Hey! Add some photos.
zh_CN: 嘿! 放些东西吧～

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 封面照片

en: Highlight Photo
zh_CN: Highlight 照片

en: Highlight size
zh_CN: Highlight 大小

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: How do you want to manipulate this photo?
zh_CN: 您打算如何处理这张图片呢?

en: How many albums should be displayed per Gallery page?
zh_CN: 每一页要显示多少相册?

en: I can read your .htaccess file
zh_CN: 可以读取您的 .htaccess 文件

en: I can't find ImageMagick at the location you provided.
zh_CN: 无法在您指定的目录找到 ImageMagick.

en: I can't find ImageMagick.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to ImageMagick by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you must install it.
zh_CN: 找不到 ImageMagick. 如果您已经安装而网页服务器找不到, 您可以在下一页指定 ImageMagick 所在路径. 如果您尚未安装, 请安装吧!

en: I can't find NetPBM at the location you provided.
zh_CN: 在您提供的目录中找不到 NetPBM 耶.

en: I can't find NetPBM.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK --  you can specify the path to NetPBM by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you have two choices:
zh_CN: 找不到 NetPBM. 如果您已经安装而网页服务器找不到, 您可以在下一页指定 NetPBM 所在路径. 如果您尚未安装, 您有两种选择：

en: I can't find jhead.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to jhead by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you can install it yourself.  jhead is a public domain EXIF parser.  Source, linux binaries, and windows binaries can be found at %sthe jhead homepage%s.
zh_CN: 找不到 jhead. 如果您已经安装而网页服务器找不到, 您可以在下一页指定 jhead 所在路径. 如果您尚未安装, 请赶快装吧! jhead 是 public domain 的 EXIF 解析器, 您可以在 %sjhead 网站%s 上找到 原始码, linux 以及 windows 的可执行档.

en: I can't find jpegtran.  If it's installed and not in the path of the webserver user that's OK -- you can specify the path to jpegtran by hand on the following page.  If it's not installed, you can install it yourself.  jpegtran is a freely distributable tool distributed by the Independent JPEG Group as part of libjpeg.  Source may be found at %sthe IJG homepage%s.  Binaries may be found at %sthe JPEG club website%s or in the libjpeg package of Linux distributions.
zh_CN: 找不到 jhead. 如果您已经安装而网页服务器找不到, 您可以在下一页指定 jhead 所在路径. 如果您尚未安装, 请赶快装吧! 原始档放在 %sIJG 网站%s 中, 您也可在 %sJPEG club 网站%s 或者 Linux distribution 的 libjpeg package 中找到可执行档.

en: I've found part of NetPBM, but some critical components are missing (see below).  Perhaps your version of NetPBM is out of date?
zh_CN: 我们找到部分的 NetPBM 程序, 但有些重要的元件消失了 (详见下方说明) 有没有可能是您的 NetPBM 版本太旧了呢?

en: If NetPBM is installed and Gallery isn't finding it automatically that's OK -- that just means you'll have to specify the path to NetPBM by hand on the following page
zh_CN: 如果已安装 NetPBM 而 Gallery 无法找到他在那边, 请在下一页设定 NetPBM 所在路径即可.

en: If both the attempts above failed, you should ask your ISP what operating system you are using.
zh_CN: 如果上面的方式都无法成功, 请向您的 ISP 询问所使用的操作系统为何.

en: If it asks you for confirmation about changing the file type, answer &quot;yes&quot;.
zh_CN: 如果系统问你是否确定要更改文件类型, 请回答 &quot;是的&quot;.

en: If sessions are configured properly in your PHP installation, then you should see a session id below.
zh_CN: 如果您 PHP 的 session 有正确设定, 您会在下面看到 session id.

en: If that is not right (or if it is blank), re-run the configuration wizard and enter a location for %s.
zh_CN: 如果上述信息不正确 (或者是空白), 请重新执行设置向导并输入 %s 的位置.

en: If this <b>does not</b> work, then you most likely have a configuration issue with your PHP installation.
zh_CN: 如果这 <b>无法</b> 正常运作, 那您的 PHP 安装一定有问题.

en: If you delete this user, any such permissions go away.
zh_CN: 如果您删除这个用户, 所有的权限将会一并删除.

en: If you experience problems, you should seek help on the %s Gallery Help Page%s
zh_CN: 如果您碰到任何问题, 应该先在 %s Gallery Help Page %s 上寻找答案.

en: If you see an error above complaining about reading or writing to %s then this is likely a permission/configuration issue on your system.  If it mentions %s then it's because your system is configured with %s enabled.
zh_CN: 如果出现任何有关读写 %s 的错误, 那有可能是您系统权限设定的问题. 如果提到 %s, 那是因为您的系统设定 %s 功能开启了.

en: If you see errors, you should %sclick here%s to see more details
zh_CN: 如果您看到错误产生, 请 %s点这里%s 得到更多信息

en: If you turn this option on, you'll see a complete list of all sub-albums when you're browsing the top level of your Gallery.  This will make navigating to a specific sub album much easier (although it can severely clutter the appearance of the top Gallery page).  Set to <b>no</b> by default.
zh_CN: 如果您开启了这个选项, 您将在顶层目录看到相册完整的目录列表. 如此一来要浏览每个目录会比较方便 (虽然这样会让 Gallery 的网页看起来很乱) 预设是 <b>no</b>.

en: If you want to change your password, you must provide your old password and then enter the new one twice.
zh_CN: 如果您想更改口令, 您必须输入旧的口令并且输入两次新的口令.

en: If you've finished your configuration but you're still seeing this page, that's because for safety's sake we don't let you run Gallery in an insecure mode.
zh_CN: 如果您已经完成设定, 却还是看到这一个网页, 是因为您的 gallery 在 insecure 模式

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: In a shell do this
zh_CN: 在 shell 下这这样做

en: In this step you'll customize various settings for Gallery.  If this is the first time you've customized Gallery, you'll notice that we've tried to pick reasonable defaults for you.  Even so, you'll probably have to make at least some minor changes.  If you've already configured Gallery before, then you'll notice that this page already has your current config information in it so you probably won't need to do much.
zh_CN: 在这个步骤中您可以自订 Gallery 的许多设定, 如果这是您第一次设定 Gallery, 您会注意到我们已经尽量试着帮您选择最合适的值. 尽管如此, 您也许需要调整一些小细节. 如果您已经设定过 Gallery, 您可以发现这一页已经包含您之前的设定值, 因此您可以不用作太多更动.

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 口令错误

en: Invalid image
zh_CN: 不正确的文件

en: Invalid user
zh_CN: 不合法的用户

en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 不正确的用户名或口令

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: It seems that you did not configure your GALLERY. Please run and finish the configuration wizard.
zh_CN: 似乎您尚未设定好您的 Gallery, 请执行设置向导.

en: It will ask you if you want to import these values into your registry.
zh_CN: 系统会问你是否要将里面的信息添加到登录档里面.

en: It will save your data so you won't have to enter it all again!
zh_CN: 他会读取您先前的设定, 这样子您就不用重新输入一遍了!

en: It will tell you that the files were imported successfully.
zh_CN: 接着会出现已经成功导入.

en: It's a good place to look to examine all the various PHP configuration settings, and to find out on what kind of system you're running (sometimes it's difficult to tell when you're on an ISP's machine)
zh_CN: 这是个检查所有 PHP 设定的好方法, 并且可以找出您是用哪一种系统环境 (当您使用 ISP 所提供的服务器时并不一定知道该环境是何种平台)

en: It's relatively easy to configure.
zh_CN: 使用的方法很简单.

en: Item Capture Date
zh_CN: 文件建立时间

en: JPEG Quality
zh_CN: JPEG 品质

en: KEYWORDS
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Last
zh_CN: 尾

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last Photo
zh_CN: 最后一张图

en: Last changed on %s.
zh_CN: 上次更新：%s.

en: Let us see if we can figure out what operating system you are using.
zh_CN: 让我们看看您的操作系统的信息.

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 连结颜色

en: Loading configuration files.  If you see an error here, it is probably because you have not successfully run the config wizard.
zh_CN: 载入设定档中. 如果有错误信息产生, 有可能是您的设置向导设定失败.

en: Locale Selection required
zh_CN: Locale 选择

en: Locale problems
zh_CN: Locale 问题

en: Logging in gives you greater permission to view, create, modify and delete albums.
zh_CN: 登录之后才可以有更多权限检视、建立、修改以及删除相册.

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Incorrect
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Login to %s
zh_CN: 登录 %s

en: Look for keywords like %s, %s, %s etc. in the output above.
zh_CN: 请找关键字如 %s, %s, %s 等等.

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环：

en: Magic quotes are on.  Your webserver owner can turn them off by putting %s in your php.ini file
zh_CN: Magic quotes 开启. 您的网页管理者可以藉由在 php.ini 中加入 %s 将他关掉.

en: Make sure that the values above make sense to you.
zh_CN: 请确定上面的数值对你而言是有意义的.

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Matching Comments
zh_CN: 符合的评论

en: Maximum side length in pixels
zh_CN: 最长边长度 (单位：像素)

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Mirror sites
zh_CN: 镜像网站

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify User
zh_CN: 修改用户

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Album
zh_CN: 搬移相册

en: Move Photo
zh_CN: 搬移照片

en: Move a range of photos to a new album:
zh_CN: 移动某些文件到其他相册中：

en: Move it!
zh_CN: 搬移

en: Move the album to a new album:
zh_CN: 移动到其他相册中：

en: Move this album within the album:
zh_CN: 在这相册中选择新的位置：

en: Move this photo within the album:
zh_CN: 在这相册中选择新的位置：

en: Move to Album!
zh_CN: 搬移到该相册

en: Movie
zh_CN: 照片

en: Moving photo #
zh_CN: 移动照片 #

en: Multi language mode
zh_CN: 多国语系模式

en: Multiple Caption Editor.
zh_CN: 多重说明编辑器

en: NEW TOP LEVEL ALBUM
zh_CN: 新的顶层相册

en: NO PHOTOS!
zh_CN: 没有照片!

en: Name and comment are both required to save a new comment!
zh_CN: 您必须填入姓名及评论才可以提交资料 !

en: Name or email:
zh_CN: 姓名或者电邮：

en: Need help?  Look in the  %s%s FAQ%s
zh_CN: 需要帮忙吗? 请看 %s%s FAQ%s

en: Nest within another Album:
zh_CN: 移入另一份相册中：

en: Nested albums in this range will be ignored
zh_CN: 不会移动范围内的其他相册

en: NetPBM not being used in this installation
zh_CN: 安装过程中没有使用 NetPBM

en: New Album
zh_CN: 新的相册

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新口令

en: New Password (again)
zh_CN: 新口令 (再输入一次)

en: New images added to beginning rather than end of albums
zh_CN: 新加入的文件会放在最前面而不是最后面

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张图

en: No
zh_CN: 不要

en: No Album Matches
zh_CN: 没有相册符合

en: No Caption
zh_CN: 没有说明

en: No Parent Album Specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定上一层相册!

en: No Photo Matches
zh_CN: 没有照片符合

en: No album specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定相册!

en: No albums
zh_CN: 尚无相册

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No file specified
zh_CN: 没有指定文件

en: No highlight
zh_CN: 没有封面

en: No images uploaded!
zh_CN: 文件上传失败!

en: No languages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何语言.

en: No thumbnail
zh_CN: 没有缩略图

en: None of your photos will be harmed in any way by this process.
zh_CN: 在这过程之中您的资料将不会损坏.

en: Not Logged In!
zh_CN: 尚未登录!

en: Not closing this window because debug mode is on
zh_CN: 由于调试模式开启所以无法关闭窗口

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note:  This album is out of date!
zh_CN: 注意：这个相册已经过期!

en: Number of user defined custom fields
zh_CN: 用户可以自订的栏位数量

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者是

en: Offer visitors ability to specify<br>preference for full-size or resized images
zh_CN: 提供访客设定要看<br>完整或是重新调整过的影像

en: Offer visitors the choice of always viewing the full sized version of an image instead of the intermediary size.  This setting only lasts for the visitor's session.
zh_CN: 允许访客能够一直浏览到完整照片而非过渡版本. 这个功能只有在访客的该 session 中有用.

en: Ok!  Version: %s
zh_CN: Ok!  版本：%s

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧口令

en: Only %d of %d possible languages are available.  If you want the missing languages, download a fresh copy of %s from %s.
zh_CN: 只有 %d 分之 %d 种语言存在, 如果您想要使用其他语言, 请在 %s 下载 %s.

en: Only the default locale for this machine is available, so date format will not change for different languages.
zh_CN: 在这台机器上只有预设的 locale 存在, 所以日期格式将不会随着语言的不同而有所改变.

en: Open your Windows explorer and browse to a folder containing a JPG image.
zh_CN: 打开您的Windows资源管理器, 找到包含 JPG 影像档的资料夹

en: Or, upload any images found at this location.
zh_CN: 或者可以加入在这个位置的文件,

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: PHP Info
zh_CN: PHP 信息

en: PHP v%s is OK
zh_CN: PHP %s OK

en: PHP's %s unable to determine dimensions.
zh_CN: PHP 的 %s 无法决定 dimensions.

en: Page views in this session
zh_CN: 在 session 中浏览网页次数

en: Parsing %s for images...
zh_CN: 为影像解析 %s...

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Password must be at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 口令至少要有 3 个字节

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 口令不符!

en: Path to ImageMagick
zh_CN: ImageMagick 的路径

en: Path to NetPBM
zh_CN: NetPBM 的路径

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图片

en: Photo Capture Date
zh_CN: 照片拍摄日期

en: Photo Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Photo Upload
zh_CN: 上传照片

en: Photo auto-rotated %s&deg;
zh_CN: 照片自动旋转 %s&deg;

en: Photo owner deletion
zh_CN: 照片所有者可以删除文件

en: Photo owner display
zh_CN: 显示照片所有者

en: Photo owner modification
zh_CN: 照片所有者可以修改文件

en: Photos containing %s
zh_CN: 照片包含 %s

en: Picture is loading...
zh_CN: 载入图片中..

en: Please Enter Username and Password
zh_CN: 请输入用户名与口令

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请耐心等候..

en: Please check regularly for updates.
zh_CN: 请定期检查是否有更新档.

en: Please go back and fix them!
zh_CN: 请回到上一步修正这些问题!

en: Please select a user
zh_CN: 请选择一个用户

en: Preserve Names
zh_CN: 保留名称

en: Press the 'Back' button and try again!
zh_CN: 请按 'Back' 按钮再试一次!

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Previous Photo
zh_CN: 修改大小

en: Printing Service
zh_CN: 列印服务

en: Processing %s as a local directory.
zh_CN: 处理本地目录 %s

en: Processing and Saving Photos
zh_CN: 处理并储存文件

en: Processing image
zh_CN: 处理影像中

en: Processing image %d...
zh_CN: 处理第 %d 份文件...

en: Processing status...
zh_CN: 处理进度...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Publish Your Photos and Movies to %s.
zh_CN: 发表您的照片及影片到 %s.

en: Publishing with Windows XP
zh_CN: 使用 Windows XP 发表作品

en: REQUIRED
zh_CN: 必须

en: Randomly
zh_CN: 以上乱数选一种

en: Rebuilding %d thumbnails...
zh_CN: 重新建立 %d 份缩略图...

en: Rebuilding 1 thumbnail...
zh_CN: 重新建立 1 份缩略图...

en: Rebuilding Thumbnails
zh_CN: 重新建立缩略图

en: Reload EXIF Data From File
zh_CN: 重新载入 EXIF 资料

en: Remaking the Thumbnail...
zh_CN: 重新制作缩略图...

en: Rename
zh_CN: 更名

en: Rename Album
zh_CN: 更改相册名称

en: Reset Counter
zh_CN: 人气归零

en: Resize Photo
zh_CN: 调整照片大小

en: Resized image size
zh_CN: 重新调整的影像大小

en: Resized images file size
zh_CN: 重新调整的影像文件大小

en: Resizing %d photos...
zh_CN: 调整 %d 张照片中...

en: Resizing %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 的大小

en: Resizing 1 photo...
zh_CN: 正在调整 1 张照片的大小...

en: Resizing photo
zh_CN: 重新调整照片

en: Resizing photos
zh_CN: 调整照片大小

en: Rest assured, that if this process takes a long time now, it's going to make your Gallery run more efficiently in the future.
zh_CN: 如果这个程序花太久时间, 那么休息一下吧, 这将会让你的 Gallery 运作的更有效率

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return to Add Photos
zh_CN: 回到增加多张照片

en: Return to the %sDiagnostics Page%s
zh_CN: 回到 %s检测网页%s

en: Return to the %sconfig wizard%s.
zh_CN: 返回 %s设置向导%s.

en: Review Settings
zh_CN: 重新浏览设定

en: Right click on this file and you should see a menu appear.
zh_CN: 在该文件上按鼠标右键, 你会看到有菜单出现.

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate/Flip
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate/Flip Photo
zh_CN: 旋转/翻转 照片

en: Rotating/Flipping photo.
zh_CN: 旋转/翻转 照片中

en: Rows
zh_CN: 列数

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Save Config
zh_CN: 储存设定

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 储存设定

en: Save and Edit Next %d
zh_CN: 储存并编辑后面 %d 份

en: Save and Edit Previous %d
zh_CN: 储存并编辑前面 %d 份

en: Save and Exit
zh_CN: 储存且离开

en: Save this file on your PC and rename it %s.
zh_CN: 将这个文件下载到您的电脑上并且更名为 %s.

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search Again
zh_CN: 再找一遍

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜寻引擎

en: Search the Gallery's Album and Photo<br> titles, descriptions and comments
zh_CN: 在 Gallery 的相册以及照片中的标题、描述与评论中寻找

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Security violation
zh_CN: 安全妨害

en: Select Album
zh_CN: 选择相册

en: Select Parent Album
zh_CN: 选择上层相册

en: Select the <b>Merge</b> option (this should be at the top of the menu).
zh_CN: 选择 <b>合并</b> (应该是在菜单的最上面).

en: Select the Album to which to Publish
zh_CN: 选择要发布的相册

en: Select the image and there should be a link on the left that says &quot;Publish this file to the web...&quot;
zh_CN: 选择影像, 在左方应该有个 link &quot;Publish this file to the web...&quot;

en: Select the new location of album
zh_CN: 选择这个相册的新存放位置

en: Select the new location:
zh_CN: 选择新的位置：

en: Select your sorting criteria for this album below
zh_CN: 请于下方选择排序的方法

en: Selecting this option has Gallery automatically attempt to rotate images on upload, based on the orientation information that is stored in JPEG EXIF data by some newer digital cameras.  Requires Jhead EXIF parser v.1.9 or greater (see above).
zh_CN: 开启这个选项的话, Gallery 会在你上传由照片中的 JPEG EXIF 资料决定是否要旋转影像. 需要 Jhead EXIF 解析器 1.9 版或更新 (详见上)

en: Serious Warning
zh_CN: 严重警告

en: Server IP address
zh_CN: 服务器 IP 地址

en: Session Test
zh_CN: Session 测试

en: Set photo captions with original filenames.
zh_CN: 设定文件的说明为原始文件名.

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show <i>Return to</i> link
zh_CN: 显示 <i>回去</i> 的连结

en: Show Owner
zh_CN: 显示所有者

en: Show album owner's name on the top level Gallery page?
zh_CN: 要在 Galley 的首页显示每个相册的所有者吗?

en: Show the album tree
zh_CN: 显示相册树状结构

en: Skipping %s (ZIP support not enabled)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s (ZIP 尚未支持)

en: Skipping %s (can't handle %s format)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s (无法处理 %s 格式)

en: Skipping Album #%d
zh_CN: 跳过相册 #%d

en: Skipping album %d...
zh_CN: 跳过相册 %d...

en: Slide Show
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Slide Show for album
zh_CN: 相册的 Slide Show

en: Slide show is running...
zh_CN: 开始播放..

en: Some albums not searched as they require upgrading to the latest version of %s first
zh_CN: 有些相册没有搜寻到, 因为他们需要先更新到最新版的 %s

en: Sorry.  This album does not allow public comments.
zh_CN: 抱歉, 这个相册不允许匿名评论喔.

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Album
zh_CN: 相册排序

en: Start over
zh_CN: 重新来过

en: Status: %s (expected %s)
zh_CN: Status: %s (希望收到 %s)

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 第二步

en: Sub-albums
zh_CN: 子相册

en: Submit URL or directory
zh_CN: 送出 URL 或 目录

en: Success
zh_CN: 没问题

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: Supported file types
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

en: System Check Page
zh_CN: 系统检查网页

en: Target filesize
zh_CN: 目标文件大小

en: Temporary directory
zh_CN: 暂存目录

en: Testing to see if which locales are absent
zh_CN: 测试看看有哪些 locales 不存在

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: The &quot;page views&quot; number should increase every time you reload the page.
zh_CN: 当您重新载入这个网页时 &quot;网页浏览次数&quot; 应该会增加.

en: The EXIF data extracted from JPEG files can be cached after it is read the first time.  The tradeoff is that if you cache this data it's possible for your album data files to get quite large which may slow down viewing your albums.  But, if you don't cache this data then it needs to be retrieved every time any user looks at the properties of a photo which can also be slow.  Set to <b>no</b> by default.
zh_CN: 当第一次由 JPEG 文件读取 EXIF 资料时将资料丢入 cache 中. 但如此一来您的相册资料档有可能会过大导致浏览速度缓慢, 可是没有 cache 的话, 用户每次检视照片的属性时也会很慢. 预设是 <b>no</b>

en: The config wizard tries all kinds of diagnostics to try to find and work around any issues that it finds on your system, but there may be other problems that we have not thought of.
zh_CN: 设置向导会用各种方式找出可能的方法让您的系统运作, 但有些时候我们不一定能将问题全部检查出来.

en: The default number of columns in an album
zh_CN: 设定一行有几笔资料

en: The default number of rows in an album
zh_CN: 设定一列有几笔资料

en: The default target size (in kilobyte) of resized JPEG images.  Including a value may slow down file uploads, but will speed up page viewing time especially for people with dialup connections.  Set to 0 for no target size.
zh_CN: 预设 JPEG 影像重新调整的大小 (单位：KB). 设定之后也许会降低上传速度, 不过在浏览图片时会比较快速. 预设是 0 没有设限

en: The default target size (in pixels) of album thumbnails.
zh_CN: 预设的缩略图大小 (单位：像素)

en: The filesystem path to a temporary directory.  Eg. %s or %s.  Note that if you have open_basedir configured on your system, then this temporary directory must be inside the open_basedir path!  In that case you may need to create the tmp directory yourself and make sure that it's writable by the webserver process.
zh_CN: 用来储存暂存文件的目录, 比如 %s 或 %s. 注意如果您有设定 open_basedir 列表, 那么暂存目录必须在 open_basedir 的路径里面! 您或许需要建立一个目录并且设定能让 webserver 写入.

en: The filesystem path to the 'jhead' exif parser.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.  Eg. %s or %s.
zh_CN: 'jhead' 执行档所在的路径, 这是非必要选项, 所以即使您没有也没关系. 比如 %s 或 %s

en: The filesystem path to the 'jpegtran' utility.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.  Eg. %s or %s.
zh_CN: 'jhead' 执行档所在的路径, 这是非必要选项, 所以即使您没有也没关系. 比如 %s 或 %s

en: The filesystem path to the 'unzip' binary.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.
zh_CN: 'unzip' 执行档所在的路径, 这是非必要选项, 所以即使您没有也没关系.

en: The filesystem path to the 'zipinfo' binary.  This is optional so if you don't have it, don't worry about it too much.
zh_CN: 'zipinfo' 执行档所在的路径, 这是非必要选项, 所以即使您没有也没关系.

en: The filesystem path to the thumbnail image to show for movies.  Eg. %s
zh_CN: 照片的缩略图所在路径, 如 %s

en: The following albums in your Gallery were created with an older version of the software and are out of date.
zh_CN: 您所在的相册为较旧版本的 Gallery 所使用, 但您目前所使用的 Gallery 为新版.

en: The following albums need to be upgraded.  You can process them individually by clicking the upgrade link next to the album that you desire, or you can just %supgrade them all at once%s
zh_CN: 以下相册需要更新, 您可以藉由点选旁边的更新连结来个别升级, 或者%s全部更新%s.

en: The full URL to the Gallery web application.  Eg. %s.
zh_CN: Gallery 的完整 URL, 比如 %s.

en: The full URL to your album directory (specified above) on your web server.  Eg. %s.
zh_CN: 相册的完整 URL (指向上面设定的目录), 比如 %s.

en: The full path on physical disk to the directory where your photos will be stored.  This directory should start off empty -- Gallery will fill it.  Note that this directory needs to have write access by the user who is running the web server (in your case this user is %s.)
zh_CN: 在硬盘中储存照片的目录. 这个目录一开始应该是空的, Gallery 将会用文件塞满它 :-) 请注意目录的所有者要有写入的权限 (您的所有者为 %s)

en: The location can either be a URL or a directory on the server.
zh_CN: 该地址可以为照片网址或者是服务器上的目录.

en: The maximum amount of time in seconds any single operation should take.  If you find that you are getting the <b>Maximum execution time exceeded</b> error message, you can try making this a larger number.  Be warned that if you make this too large you <i>might</i> have a process that is stuck for a very long time without doing anything.  The default value is 30 which is pretty reasonable.
zh_CN: 每一个动作所能使用的最多时间 (秒). 如果您有 <b>Maximum execution time exceeded</b> 的问题, 请将数字设大一点. 请注意如果您设太大<i>有可能</i>会导致 process 卡太久, 预设 30 秒是理想值.

en: The name cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_CN: 其中不可包含下列字节：

en: The name of your gallery.  Eg. <i>My Cool Photos</i>
zh_CN: 您的 gallery 名称, 比如 <i>我的酷炫照片</i>

en: The password for the %s account.  Unfortunately, you're required to re-enter this every time you reconfigure Gallery.  We'll fix this in a future release!
zh_CN: %s 帐号的口令. 不幸的是当您每次重新设定 Gallery 时都要重新输入一遍, 我们会在下个版本修正.

en: The path to the directory containing ImageMagick on your system.
zh_CN: 系统中储存 ImageMagick 程序的目录.

en: The path to the directory containing NetPBM on your system.  If you downloaded NetPBM from the Gallery download page, don't forget to make the files executable.  Eg. %s or %s or %s
zh_CN: 系统中储存 NetPBM 程序的目录, 如果您从 Gallery 网站上下载 NetPBM, 别忘了设定执行权限喔.  比如 %s、%s 或者是 %s

en: The slide show is stopped, Click [play] to resume.
zh_CN: 播放完毕, 如要重新观赏请点 [播放].

en: The status code Gallery expects to see after a successful exec() call.  Gallery will try to figure this out on its own so you probably won't need to change this value unless you have problems.
zh_CN: 当 exec() 呼叫成功传回时 Gallery 希望得到的 status code. Gallery 会自行设定所以除非您碰到问题, 否则通常不需更改.

en: The target size (in pixels) of thumbnails shown in the gallery page (highlight images)
zh_CN: 在 Gallery 网页中影像缩略图的大小 (单位：像素)

en: Then just reload this page and all should be well.
zh_CN: 然后重新载入这个网页就可以了.

en: Then launch the %sconfiguration wizard%s
zh_CN: 然后执行 %s设置向导%s

en: There are errors in your configuration that will prevent Gallery from functioning properly.
zh_CN: 您的设定错误, Gallery 将无法正常执行

en: There are errors in your configuration.
zh_CN: 您在设定上有些许错误.

en: There are no apparently suitable locales installed on your machine for the following languages.  Please choose the one you think is most suitable.
zh_CN: 在您的机器上似乎没有下列语言适合的 locales, 请选择一个您认为最适合的.

en: There are no users!  Create one.
zh_CN: 目前尚未有用户! 建立一个吧.

en: There is already an album with that name!
zh_CN: 已经存在一份同名的相册了喔!

en: There is more than one suitable locale installed on your machine for the following languages.  Please chose the one you think is most suitable
zh_CN: 下列语言在您的机器上有一个以上的 locales 可以选择, 请选一个择你认为最适合的.

en: There was an unknown failure in the %s call!
zh_CN: %s call 产生不明原因的失败!

en: These are not valid albums.  Please move them out of the albums directory.
zh_CN: 这些都不是正确的相册, 请尽速移除.

en: This album contains %s.
zh_CN: <br>%s在这个相册里面.

en: This album has been viewed %s since %s.
zh_CN: 人气：%s (从 %s 开始计算)

en: This album has no photos to show in a slide show.
zh_CN: 这里没有东西可以观赏呦.

en: This album is empty.
zh_CN: 这个相册空空如也

en: This doesn't mean that they won't work, however it does mean that we can't verify that the paths are correct.  If you are unable to upload photos correctly, please refer to the FAQ and to the %sdiagnostics%s to resolve your problems.
zh_CN: 这并不表示它将无法正常运作, 而是我们无法正确的检查路径. 如果您无法正确的上传文件, 请见 FAQ 以及 %s检测%s 来解决这个问题.

en: This is a beta version of %s that was released on %s.
zh_CN: 这个 beta 版的 %s 是在 %s 释放出来的.

en: This is not a problem!
zh_CN: 但没关系!

en: This is the Gallery system check page.
zh_CN: 这是 Gallery 系统检查网页.

en: This is the session variable used to contain all Gallery session information.  Change this if there is a conflict between Gallery and another PHP app on your website.
zh_CN: 用来包含 Gallery session 信息的 session variable 名称, 如果有跟其他 PHP 应用程序起冲突请更改.

en: This is the type of system on which PHP was compiled
zh_CN: 这是编译的 PHP 系统版本

en: This is what you will see as %s, and what users will see if no other preference is set.
zh_CN: 这是当你使用 %s 时会用到的语言, 或者是当用户没有自订语言时会使用到的语言.

en: This is what your system reports
zh_CN: 这是您的系统产生的报告

en: This page is designed to provide some diagnostics about your server to help you find issues that may prevent Gallery from functioning properly.
zh_CN: 这个网页是用来提供一些检测来帮助确认您的服务器是否能正常使用 Gallery.

en: This page provides information about your ImageMagick binaries.
zh_CN: 这一份网页提供了您的 ImageMagick 执行档信息.

en: This page provides information about your NetPBM binaries.
zh_CN: 这一份网页提供了您的 NetPBM 执行档信息.

en: This page provides information about your PHP installation.
zh_CN: 这一份网页提供了您的 PHP 安装信息.

en: This page runs a very simple test on your PHP session configuration.
zh_CN: 这一份网页执行一些简单的 PHP session 功能测试.

en: This page will go away automatically when the upload is complete.  Please be patient!
zh_CN: 上传结束时, 本窗口将会自动关闭, 请您耐心等候 :-)

en: This page will validate your installation to make sure that you have all the necessary components and permissions on this system and that everything is configured reasonably.
zh_CN: 在这里我们将检查您的安装是否正确, 以便确保所有元件以及权限都已经正确的设定完成

en: This script is designed to examine your %s installation to see if it is ok to be used by Gallery.
zh_CN: 这个 script 是用来检查您的 %s 安装程序是否完成且可以在 Gallery 里面正常执行.

en: This setting tells Gallery which set of graphics tools you prefer it to use.  If Gallery says both are okay (on the first page) then this is simply user preference.  Otherwise go with the one that Gallery was able to find without error.
zh_CN: 这个设定告诉 Gallery 您希望使用的图形工具为何, 如果 Gallery 都认为 ok (在前一页也有) 那这就是简单的用户设定, 不然的话请选择一个 Gallery 认为没有问题的设定.

en: This user cannot add photos in %s.
zh_CN: 这个用户无法在 %s 添加文件.

en: This value is only relevant if you use NetPBM.  NetPBM uses a tool to encode its internal image format into JPEG.  This tool is called either <i>ppmtojpeg</i> or <i>pnmtojpeg</i> depending on the version of NetPBM that you have installed.  Check your NetPBM directory to see which one you have installed and specify it here.  If you aren't sure, just take a guess and we'll try to verify it for you.
zh_CN: 只有当您使用 NetPBM 时才需要设定, NetPBM 使用某种工具将内部影像格式塞入 JPEG 中, 依据版本的不同可能为 <i>ppmtojpeg</i> 或者是 <i>pnmtojpeg</i>. 请检查您的 NetPBM 目录确定您使用的为何种工具, 如果您不确定, 请任意选择一种, 我们会帮您进行检查.

en: This version of %s was released on %s.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 %s 是在 %s 释放出来的.

en: This will resize your photos so that the longest side of the photo is equal to the target size below and the filesize will be close to the chosen size.
zh_CN: 再来要重新调整您的照片大小, 最长边将会变为您指定的长度, 而文件大小试着接近您所指定的值.

en: Those characters will be ignored in your new album name.
zh_CN: 这些字节将会被系统忽略.

en: Thumbnail image
zh_CN: 照片缩略图

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间上限

en: Tip:  Upload a ZIP file full of photos and movies!
zh_CN: 小技巧：您可以把要上传的文件压缩起来以方便处理 :-)

en: Tip: FTP images to a directory on your server then provide that path here!
zh_CN: 小技巧：您可以利用 FTP 将文件传到服务器的某个目录以方便加入 :-)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To configure gallery, %sStart the configuration wizard%s
zh_CN: 要设定 gallery, 请开始%s设置向导%s

en: To move just one photo, make First and Last the same
zh_CN: 如果只移动一份文件, 把头跟尾的数字设为一样即可

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Level
zh_CN: 顶层

en: Transition:
zh_CN: 效果：

en: Turn debug mode on so that you can diagnose problems?
zh_CN: 打开调试模式如果您想要检测问题

en: Uh oh!
zh_CN: 噢欧!

en: Unable to create dir
zh_CN: 无法建立目录

en: Unable to make thumbnail
zh_CN: 无法制作缩略图

en: Unable to write to %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s.

en: Undo
zh_CN: 重来

en: Unknown file type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的文件格式：%s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Upgrade Albums
zh_CN: 相册更新

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Upgrading Users
zh_CN: 升级用户

en: Upgrading album properties...
zh_CN: 更新相册属性...

en: Upgrading item %d of %d . . .
zh_CN: 更新文件 %d 之 %d . . .

en: Upload Date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: Upload Now
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Upload Photos to
zh_CN: 上传照片到

en: Uploading Photos
zh_CN: 照片上传中

en: Use %s?
zh_CN: 使用 %s?

en: Use Defaults
zh_CN: 使用预设

en: Use filename as caption if no caption is specified.
zh_CN: 如果没有特别指定, 则使用文件名为说明.

en: Use filenames as captions
zh_CN: 使用文件名作为说明

en: User can create albums
zh_CN: 用户可以建立相册

en: User cannot add to album
zh_CN: 用户无法在相册中添加文件

en: User cannot create ROOT level album.
zh_CN: 用户无法建立 顶层 相册.

en: User cannot create nested album in %s.
zh_CN: 用户无法在 %s 建立相册.

en: User is an admin
zh_CN: 该用户是管理员

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username and Password are not correct.
zh_CN: 用户名与口令并不正确.

en: Username must be at least 2 characters
zh_CN: 用户名至少要有 2 个字节

en: Username must be at most 15 characters
zh_CN: 用户名最多 15 个字节

en: Username must contain only letters or digits
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含英文与数字

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users can have special permissions in each album.
zh_CN: 用户可以在每个相册有不同的权限

en: Users cannot be recreated.
zh_CN: 用户无法重新建立.

en: Users upgraded successfully.
zh_CN: 用户升级成功。

en: Users who can add photos.
zh_CN: 可以增加文件

en: Users who can change album text.
zh_CN: 可以更改说明

en: Users who can create sub albums.
zh_CN: 可以建立相册

en: Users who can delete photos.
zh_CN: 可以删除资料

en: Users who can modify photos.
zh_CN: 可以修改文件

en: Users who can see the album
zh_CN: 可以看到这个相册

en: Users who can view full (original) images.
zh_CN: 可以浏览完整图片

en: Using the Windows XP <i>Publish To the Web</i> feature
zh_CN: 使用 Windows XP 的 <i>Publish To the Web</i> 功能

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View Images
zh_CN: 检视影像

en: Viewed:
zh_CN: 人气：

en: Visitor size prefs
zh_CN: 访客浏览设定

en: WARNING: Some of the albums need to be upgraded to the current version of gallery.
zh_CN: 警告: 有些相册的资料需要更新到目前使用的 gallery 版本.

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning:  This operation can't be undone.
zh_CN: 警告: 这个操作无法复原

en: We are going to test each %s binary individually.
zh_CN: 我们准备单独测试每一个 %s 可执行档

en: We can upgrade them.  This may take some time for large albums but we'll try to keep you informed as we proceed.
zh_CN: 我们将为您进行资料的转换, 对于较大的资料会花久一点的时间,

en: We were unable to detect any locales.  However, your server is configured with the %s restriction so this may be interfering with the way that we detect locales.  Unfortunately this means the date format will not change for different languages.  However, it is ok to continue.
zh_CN: 我们无法检测到任何的 locales, 况且您的服务器有 %s 的限制有可能导致这个情形产生. 这代表您的日期格式将不会随着语言的不同而有所改变, 不过您还是可以继续下一步.

en: We will upgrade it.  This may take some time.
zh_CN: 我们将进行升级，这需要一些时间。

en: Welcome, %s
zh_CN: 欢迎光临, %s

en: What do you want to name this album?
zh_CN: 请问您想更换的名称?

en: What is the target size for all the photos in this album?
zh_CN: 请问您想要把这个相册中的照片改为多大分辨率呢?

en: What is the target size for this photo?
zh_CN: 请问这张照片要改为多大分辨率?

en: When large images are added to an album, an intermediary version will automatically be generated at this size
zh_CN: 如果有太大的影像放到相册时, 会自动产生缩小版的大小.

en: When uploading images to Gallery, should we preserve the original names?  If you select <i>no</i>, Gallery will assign a new name for each photo or movie that gets uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传文件时是否要保留文件名称? 如果您选择 <i>no</i>, Gallery 将会为每一个上传的照片或影像指定新的名称.

en: When viewing photos which don't have an intermediary version, Gallery can automatically resize the image to fit the viewer's browser window (using JavaScript).  This may not work in embedded environments such as Nuke
zh_CN: 浏览照片的时候不使用过渡版本, Gallery 会自动重新调整大小适合浏览者的窗口 (利用 JavaScript). 这个功能可能在 Nuke 之类的环境之下无法使用.

en: Which language do you want as your default language
zh_CN: 您想使用何种语言为预设语言

en: Which photo printing service<br>do you want to let visitors use?
zh_CN: 您想要让访客使用何种网路列印服务呢?

en: Windows XP comes with a nice feature that allows you to publish content from your desktop directly to a web service.  %s <b>has experimental</b> support for this feature.
zh_CN: Windows XP 设计了一个不错的方法能将您的作品发表到网路上.  %s 也对这个功能提供了 <b>实验性</b> 的支持

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year must be between 1000 and 3000
zh_CN: 年份必须在 1000 与 3000 之间

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You are missing either %s or %s.
zh_CN: 您不是没有 %s 就是没有 %s.

en: You can change any information about the user using this form.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个表格里面修改用户的任何资料.

en: You can change your user information here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这边更改个人信息.

en: You can change your username to any combination of letters and digits.
zh_CN: 您可以更改用户名, 这必须是由数字与英文所组成.

en: You can check for more recent versions by visiting %s.
zh_CN: 您可以点选 %s 察看是否有更新的版本.

en: You can check via %s, they can often tell you.
zh_CN: 您可以透过 %s 来检查, 他们通常会回答你.

en: You can create, modify and delete users here.
zh_CN: 您可以建立, 修改或者删除用户.

en: You can only use this page after you have successfully complete the configuration wizard (as it expects that you've already located and configured Gallery with the right path to ImageMagick).
zh_CN: 您可以在完成设置向导之后再来使用这一份网页. (因为需要 NetPBM 的相关设定才可以进行检查)

en: You can only use this page after you have successfully completed the configuration wizard (as it expects that you've already located and configured Gallery with the right path to NetPBM).
zh_CN: 您可以在完成设置向导之后再来使用这一份网页. (因为需要 NetPBM 的相关设定才可以进行检查)

en: You can reconfigure Gallery at any time by re-running this configuration wizard.
zh_CN: 您可以在任何时候藉由这个设置向导重新设定 Gallery.

en: You can use these tools to find out more about your setup
zh_CN: 您可以使用下列工具来帮忙检测您的系统

en: You can't delete your own account!
zh_CN: 您不能删除自己的帐号!

en: You have no graphics package configured for use!
zh_CN: 您没有设定图形套件!

en: You must create empty file %s and chmod it 777 before proceeding.  See %s for more details.
zh_CN: 在您继续之前必须建立一份空文件 %s 并且 chmod 为 777, 详见 %s.

en: You must fix them before you can continue.
zh_CN: 您必须修正这些错误才能进行下一步.

en: You must provide your old password to change it.
zh_CN: 您必须提供先前的口令来更改.

en: You must specify a password
zh_CN: 您一定要输入口令

en: You must specify a username
zh_CN: 您一定要输入用户名

en: You must specify one of <i>pnmDir</i> or <i>ImPath</i> for Gallery to function!!
zh_CN: 您一定要指定 <i>pnmDir</i> 或者 <i>ImPath</i>!

en: You need to switch to secure mode before you can use it.  Here's how:
zh_CN: 在您使用之前需要切换到 secure 模式, 以下为方法：

en: You should run this script <b>after</b> you have run the config wizard, if you have had problems with your %s installation that the wizard did not detect.
zh_CN: 如果您再安装 %s 时发生问题而程序没有检查出来, 请在执行设置向导 <b>之后</b> 执行这个 script.

en: You should talk to your system administrator about this, or see the %sGallery Help Page%s.
zh_CN: 您应该告诉系统管理原有关上述的事情, 或者参考 %sGallery Help Page%s.

en: You told the config wizard that your %s binaries live here:
zh_CN: 您说您的 %s 可执行档在这边：

en: You're running version %s which has known bugs that cause Gallery to fail.
zh_CN: 您所使用的版本 %s 有已知的臭虫导致 Gallery 无法正常执行.

en: You're running version %s.  You need to upgrade to PHP %s.
zh_CN: 您执行的是 %s. 请升级至 PHP %s

en: You're running version %s.  You need to upgrade to at least PHP 4.1.0 if you want to run the multilanguage version.
zh_CN: 您所使用的版本为 %s. 如果要使用多国语系的功能的话请更新至 PHP 4.1.0.

en: Your Gallery configuration was created using the config wizard from an older version of Gallery.  It is out of date.  Please re-run the configuration wizard!
zh_CN: 您的设定档是由旧的 gallery 设置向导所建立. 这已经过期了, 请重新执行设置向导!

en: Your PHP does not have gettext support.  To include gettext support, you need to recompile PHP.  For more information see %s.  However, multilanguage support is still available in Gallery without gettext, but the pages may take slightly longer to load.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 并未支持 gettext. 如果要使您的 PHP 支持它, 请重新编译, 您可在 %s 得到更多信息. 不过您的 Gallery 还是有多国语系的功能, 只是载入时间会稍微久一点.

en: Your configuration has been successfully saved!
zh_CN: 您的设定文件已经成功储存了!

en: Your data will not be harmed in any way by this process.
zh_CN: 在这过程之中您的资料将不会损坏.

en: Your installation has <b>serious warnings</b>!  Continue at your own risk...
zh_CN: 您的安装程序有 <b>严重警告</b>!  如果您要继续后果自负...

en: Your installation has warnings, but this is usually OK.  Keep going!
zh_CN: 您的安装程序有 警告, 通常可以忽略没有关系. 继续下一步吧!

en: Your installation passed with flying colors!  Go go go!
zh_CN: 您完成了集成flying colors的安装! Go go go!

en: Your server has the PHP open_basedir restriction set, and certain of your paths are not in the list of restricted paths
zh_CN: 您的服务器有 PHP open_basedir 的限制, 而您的某个路径设定并不再限制路径列表之中

en: Your session id is
zh_CN: 您的 session id 是

en: add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: add photo
zh_CN: 加入文件

en: add photos
zh_CN: 加入多个文件

en: admins can always create albums
zh_CN: 管理员可以建立相册

en: album
zh_CN: 个相册

en: albums
zh_CN: 个相册

en: back to album
zh_CN: 返回相册

en: can't detect version on Windows
zh_CN: 无法侦测 Windows 的版本

en: captions
zh_CN: 修改说明

en: current location
zh_CN: 目前位置

en: custom fields
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: delete album
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: delete comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: delete photo
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: documentation
zh_CN: 说明文件

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: edit %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: edit captions
zh_CN: 修改说明

en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: forward direction
zh_CN: 顺向

en: full
zh_CN: 原始

en: full size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: gettext installed
zh_CN: gettext 已安装

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hit
zh_CN: 度

en: hits
zh_CN: 度

en: image
zh_CN: 个文件

en: images
zh_CN: 个文件

en: it's optional
zh_CN: 这是非必要选项

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: items
zh_CN: 项

en: items in this album
zh_CN: 份文件在此相册中

en: jhead binary located
zh_CN: 找到 jhead 可执行档

en: jpegtran binary located
zh_CN: 找到 jpegtran

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: magic quotes are off
zh_CN: magic quotes 关闭

en: manage users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: mod_rewrite is enabled
zh_CN: mod_rewrite 开启

en: move album
zh_CN: 搬移相册

en: new album
zh_CN: 添加相册

en: new nested album
zh_CN: 添加相册

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no album / index specified
zh_CN: 没有指定相册 / 索引

en: no album specified
zh_CN: 没有指定相册

en: no image
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: no images
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: no items
zh_CN: 没有东东

en: no pages
zh_CN: 0 页

en: none
zh_CN: 不提供

en: normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: normal size
zh_CN: 一般大小

en: not working for you? try the low-tech
zh_CN: 无法播放吗? 试试看另一种方式

en: of
zh_CN: 之

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 总共

en: optional
zh_CN: 选择性选项

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: pages
zh_CN: 页

en: permissions
zh_CN: 权限设定

en: photo properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: preferences
zh_CN: 个人设定

en: print this photo on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上列印

en: properties
zh_CN: 相册属性

en: rebuild thumbs
zh_CN: 重建缩略图

en: rename album
zh_CN: 更改名称

en: reset counter
zh_CN: 人气归零

en: resize all
zh_CN: 修改文件大小

en: resize photo
zh_CN: 修改大小

en: return to album
zh_CN: 回到相册

en: reverse
zh_CN: 后退

en: reverse direction
zh_CN: 反向

en: safe mode is off
zh_CN: safe mode 关闭

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: self
zh_CN: 自己

en: shutterfly without donation
zh_CN: 无赞助的 shutterfly

en: slideshow
zh_CN: 播放

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: spaces
zh_CN: 空白

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: sub-album
zh_CN: 个子相册

en: sub-albums
zh_CN: 个子相册

en: target file size %d kbytes
zh_CN: 目标文件大小 %d kbytes

en: this is new in version %s
zh_CN: 这是版本 %s 的新功能

en: time
zh_CN: 度

en: times
zh_CN: 度

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: top-level album
zh_CN: 个顶层相册

en: top-level albums
zh_CN: 个顶层相册

en: trying quality %d%%
zh_CN: 尝试品质 %d%%

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 更新

en: upgrade album
zh_CN: 更新相册

en: upgrade all albums
zh_CN: 更新所有的相册

en: view comments for this nested album
zh_CN: 观看这个相册的所有评论

en: view&nbsp;all&nbsp;comments
zh_CN: 检视所有评论

en: view&nbsp;comments
zh_CN: 检视评论

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: you can't un-admin yourself
zh_CN: 您不能解除自己的权限
